NCKU Curriculum Map
1. 2.
3.
Goal   
  • Integration of science and quality of humanism.
  • Enhance logic and critical thinking.
  • Enhance psychology knowledge.
  • Enhance multi-culture thinking and global vision.
  • Enhance cross-disciplinary learning and team work experience.
  • Principle Literacy and Competence   
    [Principle Literacy]
  • Quality of humanism
  • Citizenship
  • Society caring
  • Global vision
  • [Competence]
  • Logical reasoning and critical thinking ability.
  • Planning, cooperation, and communication ability.
  • Creativity and leadership.
  • Use Multi-cultural point of view to discuss human disposition.
  • Course Classification
    Course Classification Course Name
    A. NCKU required
    B. NCKU General Education
    C. Collegial core course
    D. Departmental core course
    [CS6004]EXPERIMENTAL DESIGN, [CS7006]THE APPLICATION OF PSYCHTOOLBOX IN COGNITIVE SCIENCES, [CS7008]AGING AND COGNITION, [CS7009]SEMINAR ON SENSATION AND PERCEPTION, [CS7010]SLEEP AND COGNITION, [CS7011]SEMINAR ON NEUROSCIENCE: PART 1, [CS7012]COGNITIVE NEUROSCIENCE AND MODELING(1), [CS7013]SEMINAR ON ATTENTION AND MEMORY(1), [CS7014]THE NEURAL BASIS OF MIND DEVELOPMENT, [CS7015]THE CONCEPTS, PROCESSES, AND NEUROBIOLOGICAL MECHANISMS OF MEMORY, [CS7016]SEMINAR ON NEUROSCIENCE: PART 2, [CS7017]SEMINAR ON DRUG ABUSE: PART 2, [CS7019]SEMINAR ON SENSATION AND PERCEPTION (2), [CS7021]SEMINAR ON ATTENTION AND MEMORY(2), [CS7022]ADVANCED BRAIN AND COGNITION, [CS7024]SEMINAR ON DRUG ABUSE: PART 1, [CS7025]SEMINAR ON SENSATION AND PERCEPTION (1), [CS7033]ADVANCED RESEARCH IN DEVELOPMENTAL SCIENCES, [CS7037]SEMINAR ON CULTURE AND BEHAVIOR(1), [CS7038]SEMINAR ON CULTURE AND BEHAVIOR(2), [CS7039]SPECIAL TOPICS IN MEMORY RESEARCH(3), [CS7102]SEMINAR IN PSYCHOLOGY(1), [CS7102]SEMINAR IN PSYCHOLOGY(1), [CS7102]COLLOQUIUM IN COGNITIVE SCIENCE(1), [CS7103]SEMINAR IN PSYCHOLOGY(2), [CS7103]SEMINAR IN PSYCHOLOGY(2), [CS7103]COLLOQUIUM IN COGNITIVE SCIENCE(2), [CS7104]SEMINAR IN PSYCHOLOGY(3), [CS7104]COLLOQUIUM IN COGNITIVE SCIENCE(3), [CS7105]SEMINAR IN PSYCHOLOGY(4), [CS7105]COLLOQUIUM IN COGNITIVE SCIENCE(4), [CS7106]SEMINAR(1), [CS7201]TEACHING PRACTICUM(1), [CS7202]TEACHING PRACTICUM(2), [CS7205]SEMINAR ON FACE AND OBJECT RECOGNITION, [CS7213]MULTIVARIATE STATISTICAL ANALYSIS, [CS7224]RESEARCH METHOD IN BEHAVIOR SCIENCE, [CS7225]STRUCTURAL EQUATION MODELING, [CS7231]ADVANCED DEVELOPMENTAL PSYCHOLOGY, [CS7234]CHINESE ORGANIZATIONAL BEHAVIOR, [CS7237]THEORIES OF SOCIAL PSYCHOLOGY, [CS7238]SPECIAL TOPICS IN MEMORY RESEARCH(1), [CS7239]SPECIAL TOPICS IN MEMORY RESEARCH(2), [CS7245]SEMINAR ON ATTENTION AND MEMORY, [CS7299]SEMINAR ON DEVELOPMENTAL PSYCHOLOGY
    E. Inter-disciplinary
    [CS5004]LEADERSHIP PSYCHOLOGY: THEORY AND PRACTICE, [CS7034]PSYCHOLOGY OF MAGIC, [CS7041]PSYCHOPY: INTRODUCTIONS AND APPLICATIONS, [CS7043]ADVANCED RESEARCH IN HEALTH PSYCHOLOGY, [CS7044]ART AND THE SENSES, [CS7047]RESEARCH TOPICS IN THE PSYCHOLOGY OF LANGUAGE, [CS7214]DEVELOPMENTAL INTERACTION BETWEEN LANGUAGE ACQUISITION AND COGNITION, [CS7235]THE TECHNIQUES AND PRACTICUM OF EYE TRACKING IN COGNITIVE SCIENCE, [CS7296]ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY FROM NEURON TO BRAIN
    F. Service course
    [CS7025]PSYCHOPHYSICS AND SIGNAL DETECTION THEORY, [CS7027]SEMINAR ON NEUROSCIENCE: PART 4, [CS7029]SEMINAR ON EMOTION AND MEMORY(1), [CS7030]SEMINAR ON EMOTION AND MEMORY(2), [CS7031]COGNITIVE NEUROSCIENCE OF AGING, [CS7035]PRACTICUM IN FUNCTIONAL MAGNETIC RESONANCE IMAGING, [CS7040]LEADERSHIP: THEORY AND PRACTICE, [CS7041]PSYCHOPY: INTRODUCTIONS AND APPLICATIONS, [CS7043]ADVANCED RESEARCH IN HEALTH PSYCHOLOGY, [CS7227]ORGANIZATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY: ISSUE AND ANALYSIS, [CS7236]ADVANCES IN VISUAL PERCEPTION
    G. Related to Cognitive technology
    [CS7009]SEMINAR ON SENSATION AND PERCEPTION, [CS7010]SLEEP AND COGNITION, [CS7011]SEMINAR ON NEUROSCIENCE: PART 1, [CS7012]COGNITIVE NEUROSCIENCE AND MODELING(1), [CS7013]SEMINAR ON ATTENTION AND MEMORY(1), [CS7032]BRAIN POTENTIALS IN COGNITION AND LIFE APPLICATIONS, [CS7035]PRACTICUM IN FUNCTIONAL MAGNETIC RESONANCE IMAGING, [CS7041]PSYCHOPY: INTRODUCTIONS AND APPLICATIONS, [CS7244]FMRI DATA PROCESSING AND STATISTICAL ANALYSIS, [CS7245]FMRI: ADVANCED DATA ANALYSIS
    H. Related to Cognitive neuroscience
    [CS5000]COGNITIVE NEUROSCIENCE AND MODELING, [CS5001]NEUROBIOLOGY OF LEARNING & MEMORY, [PSY5003]BRAIN AND COGNITION, [CS7011]SEMINAR ON NEUROSCIENCE: PART 1, [CS7012]COGNITIVE NEUROSCIENCE AND MODELING(1), [CS7014]THE NEURAL BASIS OF MIND DEVELOPMENT, [CS7015]THE CONCEPTS, PROCESSES, AND NEUROBIOLOGICAL MECHANISMS OF MEMORY, [CS7016]SEMINAR ON NEUROSCIENCE: PART 2, [CS7017]SEMINAR ON DRUG ABUSE: PART 2, [CS7024]SEMINAR ON DRUG ABUSE: PART 1, [CS7026]SEMINAR ON NEUROSCIENCE: PART 3, [CS7027]SEMINAR ON NEUROSCIENCE: PART 4, [CS7029]SEMINAR ON EMOTION AND MEMORY(1), [CS7030]SEMINAR ON EMOTION AND MEMORY(2), [CS7031]COGNITIVE NEUROSCIENCE OF AGING, [CS7032]BRAIN POTENTIALS IN COGNITION AND LIFE APPLICATIONS, [CS7035]PRACTICUM IN FUNCTIONAL MAGNETIC RESONANCE IMAGING, [CS7039]SPECIAL TOPICS IN MEMORY RESEARCH(3), [CS7042]SPECIAL TOPICS IN MEMORY RESEARCH(4), [CS7045]ADVANCED RESEARCH IN EMOTION AND MEMORY(1), [CS7046]ADVANCED RESEARCH IN EMOTION AND MEMORY(2), [CS7206]COGNITIVE NEUROPSYCHOLOGY, [CS7207]ATTENTION,MEMORY AND DECISION, [CS7208]BASIC TOPICS IN SUBSTANCE ABUSE, [CS7209]ADVANCED TOPICS IN SUBSTANCE ABUSE, [CS7219]FUNCTIONAL MAGNETIC RESONANCE IMAGING(FMRI):THEORY AND PRACTICE, [CS7222]COGNITIVE NEUROSCIENCE OF LEARNING AND MEMORY, [CS7230]BRAIN AND COGNITION, [CS7235]THE TECHNIQUES AND PRACTICUM OF EYE TRACKING IN COGNITIVE SCIENCE, [CS7238]SPECIAL TOPICS IN MEMORY RESEARCH(1), [CS7239]SPECIAL TOPICS IN MEMORY RESEARCH(2), [CS7243]ADVANCED NEURAL AND COGNITIVE MODELING, [CS7244]FMRI DATA PROCESSING AND STATISTICAL ANALYSIS, [CS7245]SEMINAR ON ATTENTION AND MEMORY, [CS7245]FMRI: ADVANCED DATA ANALYSIS, [CS7247]INTRODUCTION AND PRACTICE FOR NEUROSCIENCE, [CS7296]ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY FROM NEURON TO BRAIN
    I. Related to Psychometrics and Analysis
    [PSY5000]STATISTICAL MACHINE LEARNING AND APPLICATIONS, [CS7024]STATISTICAL MACHINE LEARNING AND APPLICATIONS, [CS7032]APPLIED MULTIVARIATE ANALYSIS, [CS7033]SEMINAR ON PSYCHOMETRICS, [CS7036]TEST THEORY, [CS7213]MULTIVARIATE STATISTICAL ANALYSIS, [CS7220]MATHEMATICAL MODELS IN PSYCHOLOGY, [CS7221]SEMINAR ON MATHEMATICAL METHODS IN PSYCHOLOGY, [CS7225]STRUCTURAL EQUATION MODELING
    Development
    Enter a Higher School Work
      A.
      A.
      B.
      C.

1. 2.
3.
  • 融合科學與人文素養
  • 增強邏輯與批判思考
  • 強化心理學專業知能
  • 增進多元文化的思維與國際的視野
  • 提升跨領域學習與團隊合作經驗
  • 基本素養與核心能力    [基本素養核心能力與課程規劃關聯圖]
    [基本素養]
  • 人文素養
  • 公民素養
  • 社會關懷
  • 國際視野
  • [核心能力]
  • 邏輯推理與批判思考的能力
  • 規劃、合作及溝通表達能力
  • 創新與領導能力
  • 以多元文化觀點對人類心性論述的能力
  • 課程分類
    課程分類 課程名稱
    A. 全校共同必修
    B. 通識課程
    C. 院核心課程
    D. 所核心課程
    [CS6004]實驗設計, [CS7006]心理學工具程式集在認知科學上的應用, [CS7008]老化與認知, [CS7009]知覺心理學專題研究, [CS7010]睡眠與認知, [CS7011]神經科學綜論(一), [CS7012]認知神經科學與認知模擬(一), [CS7013]注意力與記憶專題研究(一), [CS7014]心智發展之神經運作基礎, [CS7015]記憶的概念、歷程、和神經生物機制, [CS7016]神經科學綜論(二), [CS7017]藥物濫用專題(二), [CS7019]知覺心理學專題研究(二), [CS7021]注意力與記憶專題研究(二), [CS7022]腦與認知進階, [CS7024]藥物濫用專題(一), [CS7025]知覺心理學專題研究(一), [CS7033]發展科學進階研究, [CS7037]文化與行為專題(一), [CS7038]文化與行為專題(二), [CS7039]記憶研究特論(三), [CS7102]心理科學議題(一), [CS7102]認知科學議題研討(一), [CS7103]心理科學議題(二), [CS7103]認知科學議題研討(二), [CS7104]心理科學議題(三), [CS7104]認知科學議題研討(三), [CS7105]心理科學議題(四), [CS7105]認知科學議題研討(四), [CS7106]專題討論, [CS7201]教學實習(一), [CS7202]教學實習(二), [CS7205]臉孔與物體辨識綜論, [CS7213]多變量分析, [CS7224]行為科學研究法, [CS7225]結構方程模型, [CS7231]高等發展心理學, [CS7234]華人組織行為, [CS7237]社會心理學理論, [CS7238]記憶研究特論(一), [CS7239]記憶研究特論(二), [CS7245]注意力與記憶專題研究, [CS7299]發展心理學專題研究
    E. 跨領域課程
    [CS5004]領導心理學: 理論與實務, [CS7034]魔術心理學, [CS7041]心理蟒蛇(PsychoPy)程式語言之簡介與應用, [CS7043]健康心理學進階研究, [CS7214]語言與認知互動歷程發展, [CS7235]眼球追蹤技術與實務, [CS7296]腦神經電生理學
    F. 融入學習領域
    [CS7025]心理物理學與信號偵測, [CS7027]神經科學綜論(四), [CS7029]情緒與記憶專題研究(一), [CS7030]情緒與記憶專題研究(二), [CS7031]老化認知神經科學, [CS7035]功能性核磁共振造影實作, [CS7040]領導 : 理論與實務, [CS7041]心理蟒蛇(PsychoPy)程式語言之簡介與應用, [CS7043]健康心理學進階研究, [CS7227]組織心理學:研究議題與分析方法, [CS7236]高等視知覺
    G. 認知科技方面
    [CS7009]知覺心理學專題研究, [CS7010]睡眠與認知, [CS7011]神經科學綜論(一), [CS7012]認知神經科學與認知模擬(一), [CS7013]注意力與記憶專題研究(一), [CS7032]腦波於認知與生活上的應用, [CS7035]功能性核磁共振造影實作, [CS7041]心理蟒蛇(PsychoPy)程式語言之簡介與應用, [CS7244]功能性磁振造影:影像處理與統計分析, [CS7245]核磁共振造影進階分析:理論與實務
    H. 認知神經科學方面
    [CS5000]認知神經科學與認知模擬, [CS5001]學習記憶神經生物學, [PSY5003]腦與認知, [CS7011]神經科學綜論(一), [CS7012]認知神經科學與認知模擬(一), [CS7014]心智發展之神經運作基礎, [CS7015]記憶的概念、歷程、和神經生物機制, [CS7016]神經科學綜論(二), [CS7017]藥物濫用專題(二), [CS7024]藥物濫用專題(一), [CS7026]神經科學綜論(三), [CS7027]神經科學綜論(四), [CS7029]情緒與記憶專題研究(一), [CS7030]情緒與記憶專題研究(二), [CS7031]老化認知神經科學, [CS7032]腦波於認知與生活上的應用, [CS7035]功能性核磁共振造影實作, [CS7039]記憶研究特論(三), [CS7042]記憶研究特論(四), [CS7207]注意力、記憶與決策, [CS7208]物質濫用導論, [CS7209]物質濫用深論, [CS7219]功能性核磁共振造影:理論與實務, [CS7222]學習與記憶之認知神經科學, [CS7230]腦與認知, [CS7235]眼球追蹤技術與實務, [CS7238]記憶研究特論(一), [CS7239]記憶研究特論(二), [CS7243]高等神經與認知模擬, [CS7244]功能性磁振造影:影像處理與統計分析, [CS7245]注意力與記憶專題研究, [CS7245]核磁共振造影進階分析:理論與實務, [CS7247]神經科學工具介紹與實作, [CS7296]腦神經電生理學
    I. 計量與分析方面
    [PSY5000]統計機器學習與應用, [CS7024]統計機器學習與應用, [CS7032]多變量分析實務, [CS7033]心理計量專題研究, [CS7036]測驗理論, [CS7213]多變量分析, [CS7220]心理學數理方法, [CS7221]心理數理學專題研究, [CS7225]結構方程模型
    建議修讀學程
    未來發展