NCKU Curriculum Map
1. 2.
3.
Physical Education, Health and Leisure Studies    [Course Catalog of this Semester]
Goal   
  • Communication Skills (COMMU)
  • Creative Problem Solving & Innovation (CPSI)
  • Ethic & Leadership Skills (ETHIC/LEAD)
  • Global Awareness & Critical Thinking (GLOB/CT)
  • Values, Skills & Professionalism (VSP)
  • Principle Literacy and Competence   
    [Principle Literacy]
  • Ethic & Social Responsibility
  • Students should possess ethic and social responsibility.
  • Global Awareness
  • Students should possess a global perspective.
  • Values, Skills & Professionalism
  • Students should possess the necessary skills and values demanded of a true professional.
  • Management Skills
  • Students should possess management skills.
    [Competence]
  • Oral Communication/ Presentation
  • Students should be able to communicate effectively verbally and in presentation.
  • Written Communication
  • Students should be able to communicate effectively in writing.
  • Creativity and Innovation
  • Students should demonstrate creativity and innovation skills.
  • Problem Solving Skills
  • Students should be able to solve strategic problems.
  • Analytical Skills
  • Students should demonstrate analytical skills.
  • Leadership
  • Students should demonstrate leadership skills demanded of a person in authority.
  • Critical Thinking
  • Students should possess critical thinking skills.
  • Information Technology
  • Students should possess information technology skills.
    Course Classification
    Course Classification Course Name
    A. School common required course
    B. General education courses
    C. Faculty core courses
    D. Department/Institute core courses
    E. Interdisciplinary courses
    [PEHL6815]SPECIAL TOPICS ON FITNESS AND EXERCISE PRESCRIPTION
    F. Incorporating Service-Learning into the course
    G. General Competency
    [PEHL6408]STATISTICS AND COMPUTER APPLICATION, [PEHL6409]SEMINAR(1), [PEHL6409]SEMINAR(2), [PEHL6409]SEMINAR(3), [PEHL6409]SEMINAR(4), [PEHL6409]THESIS(1), [PEHL6409]THESIS(2), [PEHL6409]RESEARCH METHODS, [PEHL6801]RESEARCH METHODS FOR SPORTS SCIENCE & RECREATION MANAGEMENT, [PEHL6802]EDUCATIONAL STATISTICS AND COMPUTER APPLICATION, [PEHL6803]SEMINAR(1), [PEHL6804]SEMINAR(2), [PEHL6805]SEMINAR(3), [PEHL6806]SEMINAR(4), [PEHL6807]THESIS(1), [PEHL6808]THESIS(2), [PEHL6811]MANAGEMENT OF HEALTH PROMOTION, [PEHL6812]HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
    H. Sport Technology Industry Category
    [PEHL6101A]EXERCISE PHYSIOLOGY, [PEHL6102]SPECIAL TOPICS ON MOVEMENT SCIENCE, [PEHL6110]SPECIAL TOPICS ON PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES AND NUTRITION, [PEHL6111]TECHNIQUES OF COACHING & ATHLETIC TRAINING, [PEHL6201]SPORTS BIOMECHANICS, [PEHL6208]SPECIAL TOPICS IN SPORT BIOMECHANICS, [PEHL6209E]OPTIMIZATION DESIGNGTHEORIES AND APPLICATIONS TO SPORTS INDUSTRY AND ENGINEERING, [PEHL6209]SPECIAL TOPICS ON SPORT INDUSTRY, [PEHL6209]SPECIAL TOPICS ON SPORT INDUSTRY, [PEHL6210A]INTRODUCTION TO APPLIED MATHEMATICS AND PROGRAMMING, [PEHL6212]SPECIAL TOPICS ON REGIMEN SPORTS, [PEHL6213]SPECIAL TOPICS ON BIOMECHANICS OF SPORT SHOES, [PEHL6214]SPECIAL TOPICS ON SCIENCE IN EXERCISE TRAINING, [PEHL6215]ISSUES IN SPORTS SCIENCE, [PEHL6216]ISSUES IN SPORTS SCIENCE, [PEHL6217E]DYNAMIC SIMULATION OF HUMAN MOVEMENT, [PEHL6218]FUNCTIONAL DESIGN OF SPORTS AND FITNESS EQUIPMENT, [PEHL6218]SELECTED TOPICS IN SPORTS EQUIPMENT DESIGN, [PEHL6319]INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION HEALTH AND LEISURE STUDIES PRACTICUM, [PEHL6815]SPECIAL TOPICS ON PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES AND NUTRITION
    I. Health Management Category
    [PEHL6103]SPECIAL TOPICS ON EXERCISE AND HEALTH MANAGEMENT, [PEHL6106]FITNESS INSTRUCTOR COURSES AND HEALTH PROMOTION STRATEGIES, [PEHL6106]SEMINAR FOR HEALTH PROMOTION STRATEGIES AND EXERCISE INSTRUCTOR, [PEHL6106]SEMINAR FOR HEALTH PROMOTION STRATEGIES AND EXERCISE INSTRUCTOR, [PEHL6107]SPECIAL TOPICS ON HEALTH FITNESS INSTRUCTOR, [PEHL6108]SPECIAL TOPICS ON SPORTS INJURY AND DISEASE, [PEHL6109]SPECIAL TOPICS ON PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES, SKELETON AND MUSCLE SYSTEM, [PEHL6110]SPECIAL TOPICS ON PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES AND NUTRITION, [PEHL6112]SEMINAR FOR EXERCISE AND AGING, [PEHL6114]EXERCISE & HEALTH PSYCHOLOGY, [PEHL6114]SPECIAL TOPICS IN EXERCISE AND HEALTH PSYCHOLOGY, [PEHL6115]SPECIAL TOPICS ON EXERCISE, HEALTH MANAGEMENT & COGNITIVE SCIENCES, [PEHL6212]SPECIAL TOPICS ON REGIMEN SPORTS, [PEHL6218]SELECTED TOPICS IN SPORTS EQUIPMENT DESIGN, [PEHL6301]SPECIAL TOPICS ON ADAPTIVE PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND LEISURE STUDIES, [PEHL6314E]SPECIAL TOPICS IN LEISURE AND AGING, [PEHL6315]SPECIAL TOPICS IN ACTIVE AGING AND HEALTH INDUSTRY, [PEHL6318E]LEISURE ACTIVITY AND HEALTH PROMOTION, [PEHL6319]INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION HEALTH AND LEISURE STUDIES PRACTICUM, [PEHL6815]SPECIAL TOPICS ON PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES AND NUTRITION, [PEHL6830]SPECIAL TOPICS ON EXERCISE AND HEALTH MANAGEMENT
    J. Leisure Management Category
    [PEHL6212]SPECIAL TOPICS ON REGIMEN SPORTS, [PEHL6302]CONTEMPORARY ISSUES IN LEISURE, [PEHL6303E]SPECIAL TOPICS IN LEISURE BEHAVIOR, [PEHL6305]PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT IN SPORT EQUIPMENT AND FACILITY, [PEHL6306]MARKETING IN SPORT & RECREATION, [PEHL6308]SPECIAL TOPICS ON LEISURE STUDIES, [PEHL6309E]SPECIAL TOPICS ON SPORTS AND LIESURE PSVCHOLOGY, [PEHL6310]SPECIAL TOPICS ON LEISURD AND AGING, [PEHL6311]SPECIAL TOPICS ON SPORTS MANAGEMENT, [PEHL6313E]TRENDS IN LEISURE, CULTURE & SPORT, [PEHL6314E]SPECIAL TOPICS IN LEISURE AND AGING, [PEHL6316]PROGRAMMING FOR RECREATIONAL SPORTS AND LEISURE STUDIES, [PEHL6317]HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT IN SPORT & RECREATION, [PEHL6317]HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT IN SPORT & RECREATION, [PEHL6318E]LEISURE ACTIVITY AND HEALTH PROMOTION, [PEHL6319]INTRODUCTION TO LEISURE AND RECREATION MANAGEMENT, [PEHL6319]MANAGEMENT & LEADERSHIP IN SPORT ORGANIZATIONS, [PEHL6319]INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION HEALTH AND LEISURE STUDIES PRACTICUM, [PEHL6320]EVENT MANAGEMENT, [PEHL6810J]SPECIAL TOPICS ON SPORTS MANAGEMENT
    K. Other
    L. Optional Course
    [PEHL6320]SPORTS CONDITIONING AND TRAINING METHODS, [PEHL6809]INTRODUCTION TO LEISURE AND RECREATION MANAGEMENT, [PEHL6813]SPECIAL TOPIC ON SPORT AND RECREATION EVENT MANAGEMENT, [PEHL6814A]FUNCTIONAL DESIGN OF SPORTS AND FITNESS EQUIPMENT, [PEHL6815]SPECIAL TOPICS ON FITNESS AND EXERCISE PRESCRIPTION, [PEHL6819]PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT IN SPORT EQUIPMENT AND FACILITY, [PEHL6822]SPECIAL TOPICS ON ACTIVE AGING AND HEALTH INDUSTRY, [PEHL6828]SEMINAR
    Development
    Enter a Higher School Work
      F. .
      B. .
      C. .
      E. .

1. 2.
3.
  • 溝通能力
  • 創新及解決問題能力
  • 倫理道德與領導能力
  • 國際觀及批判能力
  • 專業能力
  • 基本素養與核心能力    [基本素養核心能力與課程規劃關聯圖]
    [基本素養]
  • 倫理道德觀與社會責任
  • 學生應具備良好倫理道德觀與正確之社會責任觀
  • 國際觀
  • 學生應具備良好的國際觀
  • 專業技能
  • 學生應具備良好的專業態度與技能
  • 管理能力
  • 學生應具備良好的管理能力
    [核心能力]
  • 口語表達/ 簡報能力
  • 學生應具備良好之口語表達及簡報能力
  • 寫作能力
  • 學生應具備良好之寫作能力
  • 創新能力
  • 學生應具備創造及創新之能力
  • 解決問題能力
  • 學生應具備解決問題之能力
  • 分析能力
  • 學生應具備良好的分析能力
  • 領導能力
  • 學生應具備良好領導能力
  • 批判能力
  • 學生應具備良好的批判能力
  • 資訊科技能力
  • 學生應具備資訊科技能力
    課程分類
    課程分類 課程名稱
    A. 全校共同必修
    B. 通識課程
    C. 院核心課程
    D. 系核心課程
    E. 跨領域課程
    [PEHL6815]體適能與運動處方專題研究
    F. 融入服務學習領域
    G. 所核心課程
    [PEHL6408]教育統計與電腦應用, [PEHL6409]專題討論(一), [PEHL6409]專題討論(二), [PEHL6409]專題討論(三), [PEHL6409]專題討論(四), [PEHL6409]碩士論文(一), [PEHL6409]碩士論文(二), [PEHL6409]體育健康與休閒研究法, [PEHL6801]運動科學與休閒管理研究法, [PEHL6802]教育統計與電腦應用, [PEHL6803]專題討論(一), [PEHL6804]專題討論(二), [PEHL6805]專題討論(三), [PEHL6806]專題討論(四), [PEHL6807]碩士論文(一), [PEHL6808]碩士論文(二), [PEHL6811]健康促進管理, [PEHL6812]人力資源與財務管理
    H. 運動科技產業
    [PEHL6101A]運動生理學(含實驗), [PEHL6102]動作科學專題研究, [PEHL6110]身體活動與營養專題研究, [PEHL6111]運動訓練與指導專題研究, [PEHL6201]運動生物力學, [PEHL6208]運動生物力學專題研究, [PEHL6209E]最佳化設計:理論與運動產業及工程之應用, [PEHL6209]運動產業實務專題討論, [PEHL6209]運動產業實務專題討論, [PEHL6210A]應用數學與程式設計概論, [PEHL6212]養生運動科學特論, [PEHL6213]運動鞋之生物力學專題研究, [PEHL6214]運動訓練科學專題研究, [PEHL6215]運動科學實務討論, [PEHL6216]運動科學實務討論, [PEHL6217E]人體動作電腦模擬, [PEHL6218]健身運動器材功能設計, [PEHL6218]運動器材專題研究, [PEHL6319]體育健康與休閒管理實習, [PEHL6815]身體活動與營養專題研究
    I. 健康管理
    [PEHL6103]運動與健康管理專題研究, [PEHL6106]健身促進策略與運動指導專題研究, [PEHL6106]健身促進策略與運動指導專題研究, [PEHL6106]健身促進策略與運動指導專題研究, [PEHL6107]健身運動指導人員專題研究, [PEHL6108]運動傷害與疾病專題研究, [PEHL6109]身體活動與骨骼肌肉系統專題研究, [PEHL6110]身體活動與營養專題研究, [PEHL6112]運動與老化專題研究, [PEHL6114]運動健康心理專題研究, [PEHL6114]運動健康心理專題研究, [PEHL6115]運動健康管理與認知行為科學專題研究, [PEHL6212]養生運動科學特論, [PEHL6218]運動器材專題研究, [PEHL6301]適應休閒體育專題研究, [PEHL6314E]休閒運動與高齡學專題研究, [PEHL6315]活躍老化健康產業專題研究, [PEHL6318E]休閒活動與健康促進, [PEHL6319]體育健康與休閒管理實習, [PEHL6815]身體活動與營養專題研究, [PEHL6830]運動與健康管理專題研究
    J. 休閒管理
    [PEHL6212]養生運動科學特論, [PEHL6302]運動休閒管理概論, [PEHL6303E]休閒行為專題研究, [PEHL6305]運動場地與休閒設施規劃與管理, [PEHL6306]運動與休閒行銷學, [PEHL6308]運動休閒專題討論, [PEHL6309E]運動休閒心理專題討論, [PEHL6310]休閒運動與高齡學專題研究, [PEHL6311]運動管理專題討論, [PEHL6313E]休閒、文化、運動專題研究, [PEHL6314E]休閒運動與高齡學專題研究, [PEHL6316]休閒運動及遊憩方案規劃, [PEHL6317]運動與休閒人力資源管理, [PEHL6317]運動與休閒人力資源管理, [PEHL6318E]休閒活動與健康促進, [PEHL6319]休閒遊憩管理概論, [PEHL6319]運動組織與領導專題研究, [PEHL6319]體育健康與休閒管理實習, [PEHL6320]運動與遊憩賽會管理專題討論, [PEHL6810J]運動管理專題討論
    K. 其他課程
    L. 專業選修課程
    [PEHL6320]運動訓練法, [PEHL6809]休閒遊憩管理概論, [PEHL6813]運動與遊憩賽會管理專題討論, [PEHL6814A]健身運動器材功能設計, [PEHL6815]體適能與運動處方專題研究, [PEHL6819]運動場地與休閒設施規劃與管理, [PEHL6822]活躍老化健康產業專題討論, [PEHL6828]專題討論
    建議修讀學程
    未來發展