NCKU Curriculum Map
1. 2.
3.
Biotechnology and Bioindustry Sciences   
Goal   
  • Foster talent with theoretical background and industrial practices
  • Foster talent with industry foresight
  • Foster talents with teamwork and innovation skills
  • Principle Literacy and Competence   
    [Competence]
  • Solid knowledge in fundamentals of biotechnology
  • Bio-industry foresight
  • Capability of internationalization
  • Independent logical thinking
  • Specialized bio-industry technique
  • Capability of presenting scientific logic
  • Academic responsibility and ethics
  • Capability of interdisciplinary integration and application
  • Capability of self-development and lifelong education
  • Leadership in business and management
  • Capability of innovative thinking and problem solving
  • Capability of execution and collaboration
  • Course Classification
    Course Classification Course Name
    A. Core Curriculum
    [BIOT7001E]BIOTECHNOLOGY, [BIOT7003]BIO-INSTRUMENTAL ANALYSIS, [BBS7030]WORKSHOPS IN MOLECULAR DETECTIONS FOR BIOMARKERS IN PRECISION MEDICINE, [BIOT7113]MOLECULAR VIROLOGY, [BIOT7114]MOLECULAR IMMUNOLOGY
    B. Interdisciplinary courses
    [BIOT5013]AQUATIC SMART AGRICULTURE, [BIOT6003]TEACHING PRACTICUM OF BIOTECHNOLOGY, [BIOT7003]SDG14 LIFE BELOW WATER, [BIOT7017]SPECIAL TOPICS ON RECENT ADVANCES IN BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES, [BBS7019]STEM MULTI/INTERDISCIPLINARY IMPLEMENTATION, [BBS7020]BIOMEDICAL RESEARCH METHODOLOGY, [BBS7025]APPLICATIONS AND PROSPECTS OF MICROBIAL ECOLOGY AND METAGENOMICS IN AQUATIC ENVIRONMENTS, [BBS7026]APPLICATIONS AND MANAGEMENTS FOR HEALTHIER LIFE BY DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY, [BBS7027]GUT MICROBIOTA IN MEDICAL APPLICATION, [BBS7028]INNOVATION DATA TECHNOLOGY IN GREEN HEALTHY INDUSTRY, [BBS7029]PRECISION MEDICINE AND GENOMIC BIG DATA ANALYSIS, [BBS7031]APPLICATION OF AI IN DRUG DEVELOPMENT AND PRECISION MEDICINE, [BBS7032]BIG DATA AND HEALTH ANALYTICS: APPLICATION OF AI IN DRUG DEVELOPMENT AND PRECISION MEDICINE, [BBS7033]PRACTICE ON DIVERSIFIED HEALTH INDUSTRY, [BBS7034]PRACTICE ON PRECISION MEDICINE HEALTH INDUSTRY, [BIOT7112]RESEARCH METHODS OF BIOMATERIALS, [BIOT7120]INTELLIGENT AGRICULTURE, [BIOT7120]CELL QUALITY CONTROL, [BIOT7121]SPECIAL TOPICS ON CLINICAL TRIAL, [BIOT7435]BIOINFORMATICS AND DATA ANALYSIS, [BIOT7435]BIOINFORMATICS AND DATA ANALYSIS, [BIOT7520]ENTREPRENEURIAL THOUGHT AND ACTION, [BIOT7573]CIRCULATING AGRICULTURE PRACTICE, [BIOT7713]QUALITY MANAGEMENT OF REGENERATIVE MEDICINE, [BIOT7778]INTERNSHIP OF REGENERATIVE MEDICINE
    C. Service-learning courses
    D. Curriculum-Biomedicine
    [BIOT5035]CELL MIGRATION, [BIOT7007]RESEARCH ETHICS AND THESIS WRITING, [BIOT7017]SPECIAL TOPICS ON RECENT ADVANCES IN BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES, [BBS7019]STEM MULTI/INTERDISCIPLINARY IMPLEMENTATION, [BBS7020]BIOMEDICAL RESEARCH METHODOLOGY, [BBS7027]GUT MICROBIOTA IN MEDICAL APPLICATION, [BBS7029]PRECISION MEDICINE AND GENOMIC BIG DATA ANALYSIS, [BBS7030]WORKSHOPS IN MOLECULAR DETECTIONS FOR BIOMARKERS IN PRECISION MEDICINE, [BBS7031]APPLICATION OF AI IN DRUG DEVELOPMENT AND PRECISION MEDICINE, [BIOT7113]MOLECULAR VIROLOGY, [BIOT7114]MOLECULAR IMMUNOLOGY, [BIOT7115]BIOTECHNOLOGY IN REGENERATIVE MEDICINE, [BIOT7116]STEM CELL BIOLOGY, [BIOT7119]SPECIAL TOPICS IN MEMBRANE PROTEIN STRUCTURE AND FUNCTION, [BIOT7119]TRANSLATIONAL BIOLOGY, [BIOT7120]CELL QUALITY CONTROL, [BIOT7121]SPECIAL TOPICS ON CLINICAL TRIAL, [BBS7121E]ADVANCED EXPERIMENTAL DESIGN AND INSTRUCTION IN BIOTECHNOLOGY, [BIOT7122]CELL MIGRATION, [BIOT7123]STEM CELL AND REGENERATIVE MEDICINE, [BIOT7124]SPECIAL TOPICS IN DEVELOPMENTAL BIOLOGY, [BIOT7136]THE FUNDAMENTAL BIOPHYSICS FOR BIOMACROMOLECULES, [BIOT7137]SPECIAL TOPICS ON STRUCTURE AND FUNCTION OF SIGNALING PROTEINS, [BIOT7211]SPECIAL TOPICS ON PROTEIN BIOTECHNOLOGY, [BIOT7212]PROTEINS PURIFICATION AND ANALYSIS, [BIOT7311]SPECIAL TOPICS ON BIOLOGICAL MODEL SYSTEMS, [BIOT7316]DISEASES AND IMMUNOLOGY OF CRUSTACEAN, [BIOT7435]BIOINFORMATICS AND DATA ANALYSIS, [BIOT7435]BIOINFORMATICS AND DATA ANALYSIS, [BIOT7713]QUALITY MANAGEMENT OF REGENERATIVE MEDICINE, [BIOT7771]EXPERIMENTS OF STEM CELL TECHNIQUES, [BIOT7772]EXPERIMENTS OF TISSUE SCAFFOLD TECHNIQUES, [BIOT7773]EXPERIMENTS OF REGENERATIVE MEDICINE, [BIOT7776]EXPERIMENT OF STEM CELL MANIPULATION TECHNIQUES, [BIOT7777]EXPERIMENT OF STEM CELL ANALYSIS TECHNIQUES, [BIOT7778]INTERNSHIP OF REGENERATIVE MEDICINE, [BIOT9001E]SPECIAL TOPICS IN BIOTECHNOLOGICAL RESEARCH, [BBS9533E]ADVANCE IN ZEBRAFISH BIOTECHNOLOGY
    E. Curriculum-Aquaculture
    [BIOT5013]AQUATIC SMART AGRICULTURE, [BIOT7003]SDG14 LIFE BELOW WATER, [BIOT7007]RESEARCH ETHICS AND THESIS WRITING, [BBS7018]3RD INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON THE CONTROL OF AQUATIC ANIMAL DISEASES, [BBS7022]PRECISION CONTROL OF AQUATIC ANIMAL DISEASES, [BBS7023]FUNCTIONAL FEED FOR AQUACULTURE, [BBS7024]AQUATIC FEED MANUFACTURING PROCESS AND QUALITY CONTROL IMPLEMENTATION, [BBS7025]APPLICATIONS AND PROSPECTS OF MICROBIAL ECOLOGY AND METAGENOMICS IN AQUATIC ENVIRONMENTS, [BBS7026]APPLICATIONS AND MANAGEMENTS FOR HEALTHIER LIFE BY DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY, [BBS7028]INNOVATION DATA TECHNOLOGY IN GREEN HEALTHY INDUSTRY, [BIOT7113]MOLECULAR VIROLOGY, [BIOT7114]MOLECULAR IMMUNOLOGY, [BIOT7119]SPECIAL TOPICS IN MEMBRANE PROTEIN STRUCTURE AND FUNCTION, [BIOT7120]INTELLIGENT AGRICULTURE, [BBS7121E]ADVANCED EXPERIMENTAL DESIGN AND INSTRUCTION IN BIOTECHNOLOGY, [BIOT7125]AQUATIC VIROLOGY, [BIOT7211]SPECIAL TOPICS ON PROTEIN BIOTECHNOLOGY, [BIOT7212]PROTEINS PURIFICATION AND ANALYSIS, [BIOT7311]SPECIAL TOPICS ON BIOLOGICAL MODEL SYSTEMS, [BIOT7321]SPECIAL TOPICS IN FISH PHYSIOLOGY, [BIOT7322]SPECIAL TOPICS IN ZEBRAFISH BIOTECHNOLOGY, [BIOT7411]PLANT BIOCHEMISTRY, [BIOT7412]SPECIAL TOPICS FOR PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY, [BIOT7413]PLANT HORMONES, [BIOT7435]BIOINFORMATICS AND DATA ANALYSIS, [BIOT7435]BIOINFORMATICS AND DATA ANALYSIS, [BIOT7573]CIRCULATING AGRICULTURE PRACTICE, [BIOT9001E]SPECIAL TOPICS IN BIOTECHNOLOGICAL RESEARCH, [BBS9533E]ADVANCE IN ZEBRAFISH BIOTECHNOLOGY
    F. Curriculum-Biotechnology Industry Program
    [BIOT7120]CELL QUALITY CONTROL, [BIOT7211]SPECIAL TOPICS ON PROTEIN BIOTECHNOLOGY, [BIOT7311]SPECIAL TOPICS ON BIOLOGICAL MODEL SYSTEMS, [BIOT7713]QUALITY MANAGEMENT OF REGENERATIVE MEDICINE
    G. Practice-Biomedicine
    [BIOT]BIOINFORMATICS OF GENOMIC STUDIES, [BIOT7004]PROTEOMICS, [BIOT7015]COMPREHENSIVE LITERATURE SEARCH FOR SYSTEMATIC REVIEW- MEDICAL, [BIOT7016]COMPREHENSIVE LITERATURE SEARCH FOR SYSTEMATIC REVIEW- NON-MEDICAL, [BIOT7017]SPECIAL TOPICS ON RECENT ADVANCES IN BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES, [BBS7019]STEM MULTI/INTERDISCIPLINARY IMPLEMENTATION, [BBS7020]BIOMEDICAL RESEARCH METHODOLOGY, [BBS7029]PRECISION MEDICINE AND GENOMIC BIG DATA ANALYSIS, [BBS7030]WORKSHOPS IN MOLECULAR DETECTIONS FOR BIOMARKERS IN PRECISION MEDICINE, [BBS7031]APPLICATION OF AI IN DRUG DEVELOPMENT AND PRECISION MEDICINE, [BBS7032]BIG DATA AND HEALTH ANALYTICS: APPLICATION OF AI IN DRUG DEVELOPMENT AND PRECISION MEDICINE, [BIOT7111]ADVANCED BIOMEDICAL TECHNOLOGY, [BIOT7115]BIOTECHNOLOGY IN REGENERATIVE MEDICINE, [BIOT7116]STEM CELL BIOLOGY, [BIOT7120]CELL QUALITY CONTROL, [BIOT7121]SPECIAL TOPICS ON CLINICAL TRIAL, [BIOT7123]STEM CELL AND REGENERATIVE MEDICINE, [BIOT7432]NEXT GENERATION SEQUENCING DATA ANALYSIS, [BIOT7434]PROGRAMMING LANGUAGES FOR BIOLOGICAL DATA ANALYSIS, [BIOT7435]BIOINFORMATICS AND DATA ANALYSIS, [BIOT7435]BIOINFORMATICS AND DATA ANALYSIS, [BIOT7511]SPECIAL TOPICS ON BIOTECHNOLOGY PATENT, [BIOT7572]EXPERIMENT OF PROTEOMIC TECHNOLOY, [BIOT7713]QUALITY MANAGEMENT OF REGENERATIVE MEDICINE, [BIOT7771]EXPERIMENTS OF STEM CELL TECHNIQUES, [BIOT7772]EXPERIMENTS OF TISSUE SCAFFOLD TECHNIQUES, [BIOT7773]EXPERIMENTS OF REGENERATIVE MEDICINE, [BIOT7778]INTERNSHIP OF REGENERATIVE MEDICINE, [BIOT9431E]COMPUTATIONAL METHODS IN MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
    H. Practice-Aquaculture
    [BIOT]BIOINFORMATICS OF GENOMIC STUDIES, [BIOT]SIGNAL TRANSDUCTION AND MEDICAL APPLICATION, [BIOT5013]AQUATIC SMART AGRICULTURE, [BIOT5036]CELL CYCLE AND GROWTH CONTROL, [BIOT7004]PROTEOMICS, [BBS7018]3RD INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON THE CONTROL OF AQUATIC ANIMAL DISEASES, [BBS7021]AQUATIC ANIMAL DISEASE DIAGNOSTIC PRACTICE, [BBS7026]APPLICATIONS AND MANAGEMENTS FOR HEALTHIER LIFE BY DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY, [BBS7028]INNOVATION DATA TECHNOLOGY IN GREEN HEALTHY INDUSTRY, [BBS7033]PRACTICE ON DIVERSIFIED HEALTH INDUSTRY, [BBS7034]PRACTICE ON PRECISION MEDICINE HEALTH INDUSTRY, [BIOT7120]INTELLIGENT AGRICULTURE, [BIOT7435]BIOINFORMATICS AND DATA ANALYSIS, [BIOT7435]BIOINFORMATICS AND DATA ANALYSIS, [BIOT7511]SPECIAL TOPICS ON BIOTECHNOLOGY PATENT, [BIOT7533]SPECIAL TOPICS IN TELOMERES AND TELOMERASE, [BIOT7534]NON-CODING RNA, [BIOT7535]CANCER THERAPY AND MECHANISMS OF ANTICANCER DRUG RESISTANCE, [BIOT7536E]SPECIAL TOPICS IN CELL SIGNALING AND GENE REGULATION, [BIOT7572]EXPERIMENT OF PROTEOMIC TECHNOLOY, [BIOT7573]CIRCULATING AGRICULTURE PRACTICE, [BIOT7581]INTERNATIONAL INTERNSHIP OF BIO-INDUSTRY, [BIOT9002E]SCIENTIFIC WRITING OF BIOTECHNOLOGY, [BIOT9531]ENDOPLASMIC RETICULUM STRESS AND DISEASES, [BIOT9532]MITOTIC KINASES
    I. Practice-Biotechnology Industry Program
    [BIOT]BIOINFORMATICS OF GENOMIC STUDIES, [BIOT]SIGNAL TRANSDUCTION AND MEDICAL APPLICATION, [BBS7019]STEM MULTI/INTERDISCIPLINARY IMPLEMENTATION, [BIOT7120]CELL QUALITY CONTROL, [BIOT7511]SPECIAL TOPICS ON BIOTECHNOLOGY PATENT, [BIOT7520]ENTREPRENEURIAL THOUGHT AND ACTION, [BIOT7535]CANCER THERAPY AND MECHANISMS OF ANTICANCER DRUG RESISTANCE, [BIOT7536E]SPECIAL TOPICS IN CELL SIGNALING AND GENE REGULATION, [BIOT7572]EXPERIMENT OF PROTEOMIC TECHNOLOY, [BIOT7631]CANCER BIOLOGY, [BIOT7632]POST-TRANSLATIONAL MODIFICATION, [BIOT7633]ADVANCE VIROLOGY, [BIOT7713]QUALITY MANAGEMENT OF REGENERATIVE MEDICINE, [BIOT9002E]SCIENTIFIC WRITING OF BIOTECHNOLOGY, [BIOT9531]ENDOPLASMIC RETICULUM STRESS AND DISEASES, [BIOT9631]SPECIFIC TOPICS IN MOLECULAR INFLAMMATION
    J. integration and expression
    [BIOT6093]SEMINAR(3), [BIOT6094]SEMINAR(4), [BIOT7002]ADVANCED MOLECULAR BIOLOGY, [BIOT7002]ADVANCED CELL BIOLOGY, [BIOT7015]COMPREHENSIVE LITERATURE SEARCH FOR SYSTEMATIC REVIEW- MEDICAL, [BIOT7016]COMPREHENSIVE LITERATURE SEARCH FOR SYSTEMATIC REVIEW- NON-MEDICAL, [BIOT7017]SPECIAL TOPICS ON RECENT ADVANCES IN BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES, [BBS7019]STEM MULTI/INTERDISCIPLINARY IMPLEMENTATION, [BBS7020]BIOMEDICAL RESEARCH METHODOLOGY, [BBS7025]APPLICATIONS AND PROSPECTS OF MICROBIAL ECOLOGY AND METAGENOMICS IN AQUATIC ENVIRONMENTS, [BIOT7091]SPECIAL TOPICS (1), [BIOT7092]SPECIAL TOPICS(2), [BIOT7093]SPECIAL TOPICS(3), [BIOT7094]SPECIAL TOPICS(4), [BIOT7095]SEMINAR, [BIOT7096]SEMINAR, [BIOT7098]SPECIAL TOPICS, []SPECIAL TOPICS, [BIOT7119]TRANSLATIONAL BIOLOGY, [BBS7121E]ADVANCED EXPERIMENTAL DESIGN AND INSTRUCTION IN BIOTECHNOLOGY, [BIOT7316]DISEASES AND IMMUNOLOGY OF CRUSTACEAN, [BIOT9002E]SCIENTIFIC WRITING OF BIOTECHNOLOGY
    Development

1. 2.
3.
生技所   
  • 培育具學理基礎與產業實務之人才
  • 培育具產業前瞻視野之人才
  • 培育具團隊能力與創新突破能力之人才
  • 基本素養與核心能力    [基本素養核心能力與課程規劃關聯圖]
    [核心能力]
  • 穩固基礎生物科技知識能力
  • 具備生技產業前瞻視野
  • 建構國際化能力
  • 培養獨立邏輯思維能力
  • 展現專業生技產業技術能力
  • 養成科學邏輯表達能力
  • 培育學術責任倫理能力
  • 培養跨領域整合與應用能力
  • 具備自我發展與終身學習能力
  • 發展領導經營及管理能力
  • 追求創新思考及解決問題能力
  • 具備實踐與合作精神能力
  • 課程分類
    課程分類 課程名稱
    A. 系核心課程
    [BIOT7001E]生物技術學, [BIOT7003]生物儀器分析, [BBS7030]精準醫療分子標記檢驗技術實作, [BIOT7113]分子病毒學, [BIOT7114]分子免疫學
    B. 跨領域課程
    [BIOT5013]水產智慧農業, [BIOT6003]生物科技課程教學實習, [BIOT7003]SDG14水下生物永續發展, [BIOT7017]生物醫藥新知特論, [BBS7019]STEM跨領域實作, [BBS7020]生物醫學研究方法, [BBS7025]水生微生物生態暨多源基因體學之應用與展望, [BBS7026]數位科技在多元健康的管理與應用, [BBS7027]腸道菌相之醫療應用, [BBS7028]綠色健康產業數位科技, [BBS7029]精準醫療與基因大數據分析, [BBS7031]AI在藥物開發與精準醫療應用, [BBS7032]醫療大數據:生醫資料庫與人工智慧應用, [BBS7033]多元健康產業實習, [BBS7034]精準健康產業執行與實務, [BIOT7112]生物材料研究方法, [BIOT7120]智慧農業, [BIOT7120]細胞品質管理, [BIOT7121]臨床試驗特論, [BIOT7435]生物資訊學與資料分析, [BIOT7435]生物資訊學與資料分析, [BIOT7520]創業思維與啟航, [BIOT7573]循環農業實作, [BIOT7713]再生醫學品質管理, [BIOT7778]再生醫學實習
    C. 融入服務學習領域
    D. 專業課程-生物醫學科技產業課程群
    [BIOT5035]細胞遷移, [BIOT7007]研究倫理與論文寫作, [BIOT7017]生物醫藥新知特論, [BBS7019]STEM跨領域實作, [BBS7020]生物醫學研究方法, [BBS7027]腸道菌相之醫療應用, [BBS7029]精準醫療與基因大數據分析, [BBS7030]精準醫療分子標記檢驗技術實作, [BBS7031]AI在藥物開發與精準醫療應用, [BIOT7113]分子病毒學, [BIOT7114]分子免疫學, [BIOT7115]再生醫學科技, [BIOT7116]幹細胞生物學, [BIOT7119]膜蛋白結構與功能特論, [BIOT7119]轉譯生物學, [BIOT7120]細胞品質管理, [BIOT7121]臨床試驗特論, [BIOT7122]細胞遷移, [BIOT7123]幹細胞及再生醫學綜論, [BIOT7124]發育生物學特論, [BIOT7136]生物巨分子之生物物理解析, [BIOT7137]訊息傳遞蛋白的結構與功能特論, [BIOT7211]蛋白生物技術特論, [BIOT7212]蛋白質純化與分析, [BIOT7311]生物實驗模式系統特論, [BIOT7316]甲殼動物疾病及免疫學, [BIOT7435]生物資訊學與資料分析, [BIOT7435]生物資訊學與資料分析, [BIOT7713]再生醫學品質管理, [BIOT7771]幹細胞技術實驗, [BIOT7772]組織支架技術實驗, [BIOT7773]再生醫學實驗, [BIOT7776]幹細胞操作技術實驗, [BIOT7777]幹細胞分析技術實驗, [BIOT7778]再生醫學實習, [BIOT9001E]生物科技研究特論, [BBS9533E]高等斑馬魚生物技術特論
    E. 專業課程-農業及海洋生物科技產業課程群
    [BIOT5013]水產智慧農業, [BIOT7003]SDG14水下生物永續發展, [BIOT7007]研究倫理與論文寫作, [BBS7018]水生疾病防疫國際觀, [BBS7022]水生動物疾病精準防治、研發策略與應用, [BBS7023]水產機能性飼料, [BBS7024]水產飼料製程及品管實作, [BBS7025]水生微生物生態暨多源基因體學之應用與展望, [BBS7026]數位科技在多元健康的管理與應用, [BBS7028]綠色健康產業數位科技, [BIOT7113]分子病毒學, [BIOT7114]分子免疫學, [BIOT7119]膜蛋白結構與功能特論, [BIOT7120]智慧農業, [BIOT7125]水生生物病毒學, [BIOT7211]蛋白生物技術特論, [BIOT7212]蛋白質純化與分析, [BIOT7311]生物實驗模式系統特論, [BIOT7321]魚類生理學特論, [BIOT7322]斑馬魚生物技術特論, [BIOT7411]植物生物化學, [BIOT7412]植物分子生物學特論, [BIOT7413]植物荷爾蒙學, [BIOT7435]生物資訊學與資料分析, [BIOT7435]生物資訊學與資料分析, [BIOT7573]循環農業實作, [BIOT9001E]生物科技研究特論, [BBS9533E]高等斑馬魚生物技術特論
    F. 專業課程-生技產業經營課程群
    [BIOT7120]細胞品質管理, [BIOT7211]蛋白生物技術特論, [BIOT7311]生物實驗模式系統特論, [BIOT7713]再生醫學品質管理
    G. 實務應用課程-生物醫學科技產業課程群
    [BIOT]基因體生物資訊學, [BIOT7004]蛋白質體學, [BIOT7015]系統性文獻回顧研究之文獻搜尋—醫學, [BIOT7016]系統性文獻回顧研究之文獻搜尋—非醫學, [BIOT7017]生物醫藥新知特論, [BBS7019]STEM跨領域實作, [BBS7020]生物醫學研究方法, [BBS7029]精準醫療與基因大數據分析, [BBS7030]精準醫療分子標記檢驗技術實作, [BBS7031]AI在藥物開發與精準醫療應用, [BBS7032]醫療大數據:生醫資料庫與人工智慧應用, [BIOT7111]高等生物醫學技術, [BIOT7115]再生醫學科技, [BIOT7116]幹細胞生物學, [BIOT7120]細胞品質管理, [BIOT7121]臨床試驗特論, [BIOT7123]幹細胞及再生醫學綜論, [BIOT7432]下世代序列資料分析, [BIOT7434]生物資料分析之程式語言, [BIOT7435]生物資訊學與資料分析, [BIOT7435]生物資訊學與資料分析, [BIOT7511]生物技術專利特論, [BIOT7572]蛋白體學技術實驗, [BIOT7713]再生醫學品質管理, [BIOT7771]幹細胞技術實驗, [BIOT7772]組織支架技術實驗, [BIOT7773]再生醫學實驗, [BIOT7778]再生醫學實習, [BIOT9431E]分子生物演算法
    H. 實務應用課程-農業及海洋生物科技產業課程群
    [BIOT]基因體生物資訊學, [BIOT]訊息傳遞與醫藥應用, [BIOT5013]水產智慧農業, [BIOT5036]細胞週期與生長調控, [BIOT7004]蛋白質體學, [BBS7018]水生疾病防疫國際觀, [BBS7021]水生動物疾病檢測實作, [BBS7026]數位科技在多元健康的管理與應用, [BBS7028]綠色健康產業數位科技, [BBS7033]多元健康產業實習, [BBS7034]精準健康產業執行與實務, [BIOT7120]智慧農業, [BIOT7435]生物資訊學與資料分析, [BIOT7435]生物資訊學與資料分析, [BIOT7511]生物技術專利特論, [BIOT7533]端粒與端粒?特論, [BIOT7534]非編碼核醣核酸學, [BIOT7535]癌症治療與抗藥性機轉, [BIOT7536E]細胞訊息與調控特論, [BIOT7572]蛋白體學技術實驗, [BIOT7573]循環農業實作, [BIOT7581]國際產業實習, [BIOT9002E]生物科技論文寫作, [BIOT9531]內質網壓力與疾病, [BIOT9532]細胞分裂激脢特論
    I. 實務應用課程-生技產業經營課程群
    [BIOT]基因體生物資訊學, [BIOT]訊息傳遞與醫藥應用, [BBS7019]STEM跨領域實作, [BIOT7120]細胞品質管理, [BIOT7511]生物技術專利特論, [BIOT7520]創業思維與啟航, [BIOT7535]癌症治療與抗藥性機轉, [BIOT7536E]細胞訊息與調控特論, [BIOT7572]蛋白體學技術實驗, [BIOT7631]癌症生物學, [BIOT7632]蛋白質後轉譯修飾, [BIOT7633]高等病毒學, [BIOT7713]再生醫學品質管理, [BIOT9002E]生物科技論文寫作, [BIOT9531]內質網壓力與疾病, [BIOT9631]分子炎症特論
    J. 整合及表達課程
    [BIOT6093]書報討論(三), [BIOT6094]書報討論(四), [BIOT7002]高等分子生物學, [BIOT7002]高等細胞生物學, [BIOT7015]系統性文獻回顧研究之文獻搜尋—醫學, [BIOT7016]系統性文獻回顧研究之文獻搜尋—非醫學, [BIOT7017]生物醫藥新知特論, [BBS7019]STEM跨領域實作, [BBS7020]生物醫學研究方法, [BBS7025]水生微生物生態暨多源基因體學之應用與展望, [BIOT7091]專題討論(一), [BIOT7092]專題討論(二), [BIOT7093]專題討論(三), [BIOT7094]專題討論(四), [BIOT7095]書報討論(一), [BIOT7096]書報討論(二), []專題討論, [BIOT7098]專題討論, [BIOT7119]轉譯生物學, [BIOT7316]甲殼動物疾病及免疫學, [BIOT9002E]生物科技論文寫作
    建議修讀學程
    未來發展