NCKU Curriculum Map
1. 2.
3.
Earth Sciences    [Course Catalog of this Semester]
Goal   
  • Instruct students to possess professional interdisciplinary knowledge and skills of geosciences, logic analysis, and independent research ability.
  • Principle Literacy and Competence   
    [Principle Literacy]
  • Explore new science knowledge.
  • Care for natural environment and ecological conservation.
  • [Competence]
  • Professional knowledge in Geosciences and practical surveys.
  • Professional literature in Geosciences, experimental design, and integrated knowledge of operation.
  • Professional knowledge in Geosciences and techniques for quantitative analysis.
  • Communication in foreign languages.
  • Communication, negotiation and leadership on the team.
  • Integration technical skills and knowledge for geological industry and cross-disciplinary ability.
  • Course Classification
    Course Classification Course Name
    A. Mineral Technology
    [EARS7001]SEMINAR(1), [EARS7002]SEMINAR (2), [EARS7003]SEMINAR (3), [EARS7004]SEMINAR (4), [EARS7011]SEMINAR IN MINERALOGY(1), [EARS7012]SEMINAR IN MINERALOGY(2), [EARS7013]SEMINAR IN MINERALOGY(3), [EARS7014]SEMINAR IN MINERALOGY(4), [EARS7016]SEMINAR IN MINERAL APPLICATIONS I(1), [EARS7017]SEMINAR IN MINERAL APPLICATIONS I(2), [EARS7018]SEMINAR IN MINERAL APPLICATIONS I(3), [EARS7019]SEMINAR IN MINERAL APPLICATIONS I(4), [EARS7021]SEMINAR IN ROCK PHYSICS AND ITS APPLICATION I(1), [EARS7022]SEMINAR IN ROCK PHYSICS AND ITS APPLICATION I(2), [EARS7023]SEMINAR IN ROCK PHYSICS AND ITS APPLICATION I(3), [EARS7024]SEMINAR IN ROCK PHYSICS AND ITS APPLICATION I(4), [EARS7071]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(1), [EARS7072]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(2), [EARS7073]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(3), [EARS7074]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(4), [EARS7102]CRYSTAL PHYSICS, [EARS7104]X-RAY CRYSTALLOGRAPHY, [EARS7104]CLAY MINERALOGY, [EARS7105]APPLICATION OF TRANSMISSION ELECTRON MICROSCOPE, [EARS7106]TRANSMISSION ELECTRON MICROSCOPY TECHNIQUES, [EARS7108]THE EARTH'S DEEP INTERIOR, [EARS7109]CRYSTAL GROWTH AND ANALYSIS, [EARS7110]SURFACE ANALYSIS AND NANOTECHNOLOGY, [EARS7111]APPLIED CRYSTALLOGRAPHY, [EARS7112]APPLICATION OF X-RAY TECHNOLOGY, [EARS7116]ENVIRONMENTAL MINERALOGY, [EARS7118]RESEARCH IN MINERAL AND ROCK PHYSICS, [EARS7119]MINERAL AUTHIGENESIS, [EARS7120]INTRODUCTION TO MINERAL PHYSICS, [EARS7121]SPECIAL TOPICS IN ELECTRON MICROSCOPY OF MINERALS, [EARS7122]THE WATER CYCLE OF THE EARTH AND THE GEOPHYSICAL IMPLICATION, [EARS7123]ADVANCED CRYSTAL CHEMISTRY AND THE APPLICATIONS OF TECHNOLOGICAL MATERIALS, [EARS7124]VIBRATIONAL SPECTROSCOPY AND ITS APPLICATIONS, [EARS7125]MINERAL PHYSICS: BEHAVIORS OF EARTH CRYSTALLINE MATERIALS, [EARS7126]MINERAL PHYSICS EXPERIMENTAL METHODS FOR MINERAL PHYSICS AND THEIR IMPLICATIONS, [EARS7210]GROUNDWATER CONTAMINANT GEOCHEMISTRY, [EARS7305]DIGITAL IMAGE PROCESSING, [EARS7306]ANALYSIS AND APPLICATION OF REMOTE SENSING IMAGERY, [EARS7323]GEOPHYSICAL PROSPECTING, [EARS7801]SPECIAL TOPICS OF EARTH SCIENCES, [EARS7802]ADVANCED GEOLOGY OF TAIWAN, [EARS7803]SCIENTIFIC WRITING AND PRESENTATION, [EARS7821]MATERIAL OF EARTH
    B. Natural Resources: Water Resources
    [EARS7001]SEMINAR(1), [EARS7002]SEMINAR (2), [EARS7003]SEMINAR (3), [EARS7004]SEMINAR (4), [EARS7057]SEMINAR IN ENVIRONMENTAL GEOLOGY AND ENGINEERING TECHNIQUES(2), [EARS7058]SEMINAR IN ENVIRONMENTAL GEOLOGY AND ENGINEERING TECHNIQUES(3), [EARS7059]SEMINAR IN ENVIRONMENTAL GEOLOGY AND ENGINEERING TECHNIQUES(4), [EARS7061]SEMINAR IN GROUNDWATER CONTAMINATION(1), [EARS7062]SEMINAR IN GROUNDWATER CONTAMINATION(2), [EARS7063]SEMINAR IN GROUNDWATER CONTAMINATION(3), [EARS7064]SEMINAR IN GROUNDWATER CONTAMINATION(4), [EARS7071]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(1), [EARS7072]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(2), [EARS7073]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(3), [EARS7074]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(4), [EARS7201]ADVANCED ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY(1), [EARS7202]ADVANCED ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY(2), [EARS7204]CHEMICAL REACTIONS IN THE EARTH SYSTEMS, [EARS7206]BIOGEOCHEMISTRY, [EARS7208]STABLE ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY, [EARS7210]GROUNDWATER CONTAMINANT GEOCHEMISTRY, [EARS7302]REMOTE SENSING OF OCEAN COLOR, [EARS7305]DIGITAL IMAGE PROCESSING, [EARS7306]ANALYSIS AND APPLICATION OF REMOTE SENSING IMAGERY, [EARS7307]ADVANCED TOPICS IN SATELLITE REMOTE SENSING, [EARS7310]GLOBAL POSITIONING SYSTEM, [EARS7330]GEODESY APPLICATIONS IN GEOSCIENCES, [EARS7405]NANNOPLANKTON BIOSTRATIGRAPHY OF THE ONSHORE AND OFFSHORE TAIWAN BASINS, [EARS7407]CLASSIFICATION AND IDENTIFICATION OF NANNOFOSSILS AND BIOSTRATIGRAPHY, AND LABORATORY, [EARS7409]GEOLOGICAL STRUCTURES AND GEOHAZARDS, [EARS7501]ENGINEERING GEOLOGY, [EARS7502]GROUNDWATER MODELING, [EARS7503]GEOMECHANICS OF POROUS MEDIA, [EARS7504]ENGINEERING GEOLOGY INVESTIGATION AND ASSESSMENT, [EARS7505]SLOPE ENGINEERING GEOLOGY, [EARS7506]GROUND WATER MANAGEMENT, [EARS7507]GROUNDWATER RECHARGE, [EARS7510]CONTAMINANT HYDROGEOLOGY, [EARS7511]GROUNDWATER RESOURCES EVALUATION PRINCIPLES AND APPLICATIONS, [EARS7512]SURVEY AND CASE STUDY FOR ENGINEERING GEOLOGY, [EARS7513]APPLICATION OF DATA MINING ON HYDROGEOLOGY, [EARS7514]NUMERICAL SIMULATION OF GROUNDWATER FLOW, [EARS7515]ADVANCED HYDROGEOLOGY, [EARS7801]SPECIAL TOPICS OF EARTH SCIENCES, [EARS7802]ADVANCED GEOLOGY OF TAIWAN, [EARS7803]SCIENTIFIC WRITING AND PRESENTATION, [EARS7850]TOPOGRAPHIC PRINCIPLES AND PROCESSES, [EARS7851]GEOLOGICAL AND ENGINEERING ENVIRONMENT, [EARS7924]TOPICS ON METEOROLOGY
    C. Natural Resources: Energy Resources
    [EARS7001]SEMINAR(1), [EARS7002]SEMINAR (2), [EARS7003]SEMINAR (3), [EARS7004]SEMINAR (4), [EARS7051]SEMINAR IN TECTONICS OF SEDIMENTARY BASINS(1), [EARS7052]SEMINAR IN TECTONICS OF SEDIMENTARY BASINS(2), [EARS7053]SEMINAR IN TECTONICS OF SEDIMENTARY BASINS(3), [EARS7054]SEMINAR IN TECTONICS OF SEDIMENTARY BASINS(4), [EARS7056]SEMINAR IN ENVIRONMENTAL GEOLOGY AND ENGINEERING TECHNIQUES(1), [EARS7071]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(1), [EARS7072]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(2), [EARS7073]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(3), [EARS7074]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(4), [EARS7091]SEMINAR IN GEOBIOLOGY AND GLOBAL CHANGE(1), [EARS7092]SEMINAR IN GEOBIOLOGY AND GLOBAL CHANGE(2), [EARS7093]SEMINAR IN GEOBIOLOGY AND GLOBAL CHANGE(3), [EARS7094]SEMINAR IN GEOBIOLOGY AND GLOBAL CHANGE(4), [EARS7096]SEMINAR IN ENGINEERING GEOLOGY(1), [EARS7097]SEMINAR IN ENGINEERING GEOLOGY(2), [EARS7098]SEMINAR IN ENGINEERING GEOLOGY(3), [EARS7099]SEMINAR IN ENGINEERING GEOLOGY(4), [EARS7102]CRYSTAL PHYSICS, [EARS7109]CRYSTAL GROWTH AND ANALYSIS, [EARS7111]APPLIED CRYSTALLOGRAPHY, [EARS7115]SEISMIC INTERPRETATION, [EARS7120]INTRODUCTION TO MINERAL PHYSICS, [EARS7206]BIOGEOCHEMISTRY, [EARS7208]STABLE ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY, [EARS7301]SEISMIC DATA ANALYSIS, [EARS7302]REMOTE SENSING OF OCEAN COLOR, [EARS7305]DIGITAL IMAGE PROCESSING, [EARS7306]ANALYSIS AND APPLICATION OF REMOTE SENSING IMAGERY, [EARS7310]GLOBAL POSITIONING SYSTEM, [EARS7311]ADVANCED STRUCTURAL GEOLOGY, [EARS7312]BASIN ARCHITECTURE, [EARS7314]FAULT-RELATED FOLD, [EARS7316]SPECIAL TOPICS OF THE SPACE PHYSICS, [EARS7326]SEISMIC LITHOLOGY, [EARS7329]PETROLEUM GEOLOGY, [EARS7409]GEOLOGICAL STRUCTURES AND GEOHAZARDS, [EARS7410]SEQUENCE STRATIGRAPHY, [EARS7411]PALEONTOLOGY AND IT'S APPLICATION IN RESOURCES EXPLORATION, [EARS7412]PALEO-GEOLOGICAL STUDY SPECIAL TOPICS, [EARS7413]OIL AND NATURE GAS EXPLORATION DEVELOPMENT AND PRODUCTION, [EARS7501]ENGINEERING GEOLOGY, [EARS7504]ENGINEERING GEOLOGY INVESTIGATION AND ASSESSMENT, [EARS7505]SLOPE ENGINEERING GEOLOGY, [EARS7512]SURVEY AND CASE STUDY FOR ENGINEERING GEOLOGY, [EARS7801]SPECIAL TOPICS OF EARTH SCIENCES, [EARS7802]ADVANCED GEOLOGY OF TAIWAN, [EARS7803]SCIENTIFIC WRITING AND PRESENTATION, [EARS7840]GEOLOGY OF ENERGY RESOURCE AND ITS EXPLORATION(1), [EARS7841]GEOLOGY OF ENERGY RESOURCE AND ITS EXPLORATION(2), [EARS7924]TOPICS ON METEOROLOGY
    D. Earth's Environment: Geophysics
    [EARS7001]SEMINAR(1), [EARS7002]SEMINAR (2), [EARS7003]SEMINAR (3), [EARS7004]SEMINAR (4), [EARS7006]SEMINAR IN EARTHQUAKE DATA PROCESSING(1), [EARS7007]SEMINAR IN EARTHQUAKE DATA PROCESSING(2), [EARS7008]SEMINAR IN EARTHQUAKE DATA PROCESSING(3), [EARS7009]SEMINAR IN EARTHQUAKE DATA PROCESSING(4), [EARS7036]SEMINAR IN SEISMOTECTONICS(1), [EARS7037]SEMINAR IN SEISMOTECTONICS(2), [EARS7038]SEMINAR IN SEISMOTECTONICS(3), [EARS7039]SEMINAR IN SEISMOTECTONICS(4), [EARS7041]SEMINAR IN APPLICATION OF LIDAR DERIVED DIGITAL TERRAIN MODEL(1), [EARS7042]SEMINAR IN APPLICATION OF LIDAR DERIVED DIGITAL TERRAIN MODEL(2), [EARS7043]SEMINAR IN APPLICATION OF LIDAR DERIVED DIGITAL TERRAIN MODEL(3), [EARS7044]SEMINAR IN APPLICATION OF LIDAR DERIVED DIGITAL TERRAIN MODEL(4), [EARS7046]SEMINAR IN REMOTE SENSING(1), [EARS7047]SEMINAR IN REMOTE SENSING(2), [EARS7048]SEMINAR IN REMOTE SENSING(3), [EARS7049]SEMINAR IN REMOTE SENSING(4), [EARS7066]SEMINAR IN EARTHQUAKE RESEARCH(1), [EARS7067]SEMINAR IN EARTHQUAKE RESEARCH(2), [EARS7068]SEMINAR IN EARTHQUAKE RESEARCH(3), [EARS7069]SEMINAR IN EARTHQUAKE RESEARCH(4), [EARS7076]SEMINAR IN INVESTIGATION OF DEEP-SEATED LANDSLIDES(1), [EARS7077]SEMINAR IN INVESTIGATION OF DEEP-SEATED LANDSLIDES(2), [EARS7078]SEMINAR IN INVESTIGATION OF DEEP-SEATED LANDSLIDES(3), [EARS7079]SEMINAR IN INVESTIGATION OF DEEP-SEATED LANDSLIDES(4), [EARS7081]SEMINAR IN ATMOSPHERIC SCIENCE(1), [EARS7082]SEMINAR IN ATMOSPHERIC SCIENCE(2), [EARS7083]SEMINAR IN ATMOSPHERIC SCIENCE(3), [EARS7084]SEMINAR IN ATMOSPHERIC SCIENCE(4), [EARS7086]SEMINAR IN FAULTS IN EASTERN TAIWAN(1), [EARS7087]SEMINAR IN FAULTS IN EASTERN TAIWAN(2), [EARS7088]SEMINAR IN FAULTS IN EASTERN TAIWAN(3), [EARS7089]SEMINAR IN FAULTS IN EASTERN TAIWAN(4), [EARS7102]CRYSTAL PHYSICS, [EARS7108]THE EARTH'S DEEP INTERIOR, [EARS7115]SEISMIC INTERPRETATION, [EARS7118]RESEARCH IN MINERAL AND ROCK PHYSICS, [EARS7120]INTRODUCTION TO MINERAL PHYSICS, [EARS7122]THE WATER CYCLE OF THE EARTH AND THE GEOPHYSICAL IMPLICATION, [EARS7127]MINERAL PHYSICS: INTERPRETATION OF EARTHS MODEL, [EARS7301]SEISMIC DATA ANALYSIS, [EARS7302]REMOTE SENSING OF OCEAN COLOR, [EARS7305]DIGITAL IMAGE PROCESSING, [EARS7306]ANALYSIS AND APPLICATION OF REMOTE SENSING IMAGERY, [EARS7307]ADVANCED TOPICS IN SATELLITE REMOTE SENSING, [EARS7308]OBSERVATORY SEISMOLOGY, [EARS7309]EARTHQUAKE AND FAULT ZONE PROPERTIES, [EARS7310]GLOBAL POSITIONING SYSTEM, [EARS7311]ADVANCED STRUCTURAL GEOLOGY, [EARS7314]FAULT-RELATED FOLD, [EARS7316]SPECIAL TOPICS OF THE SPACE PHYSICS, [EARS7317]THEORETICAL MODELING OF IONOSPHERE(1), [EARS7319]SPECIAL TOPICS ON EARTHQUAKE EARLY WARNING, [EARS7321]SPECIAL TOPICS OF SEISMOLOGY, [EARS7322]THEORETICAL MODELING OF IONOSPHERE(2), [EARS7323]GEOPHYSICAL PROSPECTING, [EARS7324]SPECIAL TOPIC ON THE EARTHS UPPER ATMOSPHERE AND IONOSPHERE, [EARS7325]SPECIAL TOPIC ON GNSS ATMOSPHERIC REMOTE SENSING, [EARS7327]INTRODUCTION TO SPACE PHYSICS, [EARS7328]SEISMIC SIGNAL AND NOISE, [EARS7330]GEODESY APPLICATIONS IN GEOSCIENCES, [EARS7331]SPECIAL TOPIC ON THE EARTHS UPPER ATMOSPHERE AND IONOSPHERE, [EARS7332]INTRODUCTION TO ATMOSPHERIC DATA ASSIMILATION, [EARS7350]NUMERICAL DATA PROCESSING AND STATISTICS, [EARS7351]SEMINAR IN SPACE WEATHER(1), [EARS7352]SEMINAR IN SPACE WEATHER(2), [EARS7353]SEMINAR IN SPACE WEATHER(3), [EARS7354]SEMINAR IN SPACE WEATHER(4), [EARS7355]GEOMATERIAL MECHANICS, [EARS7409]GEOLOGICAL STRUCTURES AND GEOHAZARDS, [EARS7503]GEOMECHANICS OF POROUS MEDIA, [EARS7512]SURVEY AND CASE STUDY FOR ENGINEERING GEOLOGY, [EARS7801]SPECIAL TOPICS OF EARTH SCIENCES, [EARS7802]ADVANCED GEOLOGY OF TAIWAN, [EARS7803]SCIENTIFIC WRITING AND PRESENTATION, [EARS7830]EARTHQUAKE HAZARD ANALYSIS, [EARS7840]GEOLOGY OF ENERGY RESOURCE AND ITS EXPLORATION(1), [EARS7841]GEOLOGY OF ENERGY RESOURCE AND ITS EXPLORATION(2), [EARS7850]TOPOGRAPHIC PRINCIPLES AND PROCESSES, [EARS7851]GEOLOGICAL AND ENGINEERING ENVIRONMENT, [EARS7924]TOPICS ON METEOROLOGY
    E. Earth's Environment: Geochemistry
    [EARS7001]SEMINAR(1), [EARS7002]SEMINAR (2), [EARS7003]SEMINAR (3), [EARS7004]SEMINAR (4), [EARS7026]SEMINAR IN ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY(1), [EARS7027]SEMINAR IN ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY(2), [EARS7028]SEMINAR IN ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY(3), [EARS7029]SEMINAR IN ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY(4), [EARS7031]SEMINAR IN GEOCHEMISTRY(1), [EARS7032]SEMINAR IN GEOCHEMISTRY(2), [EARS7033]SEMINAR IN GEOCHEMISTRY(3), [EARS7034]SEMINAR IN GEOCHEMISTRY(4), [EARS7071]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(1), [EARS7072]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(2), [EARS7073]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(3), [EARS7074]SEMINAR IN MODERN GEOCHEMISTRY(4), [EARS7091]SEMINAR IN GEOBIOLOGY AND GLOBAL CHANGE(1), [EARS7092]SEMINAR IN GEOBIOLOGY AND GLOBAL CHANGE(2), [EARS7093]SEMINAR IN GEOBIOLOGY AND GLOBAL CHANGE(3), [EARS7094]SEMINAR IN GEOBIOLOGY AND GLOBAL CHANGE(4), [EARS7110]SURFACE ANALYSIS AND NANOTECHNOLOGY, [EARS7111]APPLIED CRYSTALLOGRAPHY, [EARS7126]MINERAL PHYSICS EXPERIMENTAL METHODS FOR MINERAL PHYSICS AND THEIR IMPLICATIONS, [EARS7127]MINERAL PHYSICS: INTERPRETATION OF EARTHS MODEL, [EARS7201]ADVANCED ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY(1), [EARS7202]ADVANCED ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY(2), [EARS7203]IGNEOUS GEOCHEMISTRY, [EARS7204]CHEMICAL REACTIONS IN THE EARTH SYSTEMS, [EARS7205]URANIUM-SERIES DISEQUILIBRIUM, [EARS7206]BIOGEOCHEMISTRY, [EARS7208]STABLE ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY, [EARS7210]GROUNDWATER CONTAMINANT GEOCHEMISTRY, [EARS7211]RADIOGENIC ISOTOPE GEOLOGY, [EARS7212]SYNCHROTRON-BASED SPECTROSCOPY AND MICROSCOPY FOR ORGANO-MINERAL INTERFACE STUDIES, [EARS7213]SPECIAL TOPIC ON THE CHEMISTRY OF ENVIRONMENTAL ARSENIC, [EARS7302]REMOTE SENSING OF OCEAN COLOR, [EARS7305]DIGITAL IMAGE PROCESSING, [EARS7306]ANALYSIS AND APPLICATION OF REMOTE SENSING IMAGERY, [EARS7412]PALEO-GEOLOGICAL STUDY SPECIAL TOPICS, [EARS7510]CONTAMINANT HYDROGEOLOGY, [EARS7801]SPECIAL TOPICS OF EARTH SCIENCES, [EARS7802]ADVANCED GEOLOGY OF TAIWAN, [EARS7803]SCIENTIFIC WRITING AND PRESENTATION, [EARS7820]MODERN ANALYTICAL GEOCHEMISTRY, [EARS7821]INTRODUCTION TO RESCOURCES,ENVIRONMENTS,AND CLIMATE, [EARS7840]GEOLOGY OF ENERGY RESOURCE AND ITS EXPLORATION(1), [EARS7841]GEOLOGY OF ENERGY RESOURCE AND ITS EXPLORATION(2)
    Development

1. 2.
3.
  • 培育學生具備及專業領域地球科學知識與技能及邏輯分析與獨立執行基礎研發之能力
  • 基本素養與核心能力    [基本素養核心能力與課程規劃關聯圖]
    [基本素養]
  • 積極?獵科學新知
  • 關懷自然環境及生態保育
  • [核心能力]
  • 宏觀地球科學專業知識及實務現象觀測
  • 地球科學專業文獻資料蒐集及實驗設計與整合操作規劃知能
  • 地球科學專業知能與科技應用及量化檢測分析能力
  • 外語溝通能力
  • 團隊溝通、協調及領導能力
  • 整合應用地球科學產業專業科技知能及跨領域能力
  • 課程分類
    課程分類 課程名稱
    A. 礦物科技
    [EARS7001]專題討論(一), [EARS7002]專題討論(二), [EARS7003]專題討論(三), [EARS7004]專題討論(四), [EARS7011]專題討論─礦物學(一), [EARS7012]專題討論─礦物學(二), [EARS7013]專題討論─礦物學(三), [EARS7014]專題討論─礦物學(四), [EARS7016]專題討論─礦物應用(一), [EARS7017]專題討論─礦物應用(二), [EARS7018]專題討論─礦物應用(三), [EARS7019]專題討論─礦物應用(四), [EARS7021]專題討論─岩石物理及其應用(一), [EARS7022]專題討論─岩石物理及其應用(二), [EARS7023]專題討論─岩石物理及其應用(三), [EARS7024]專題討論─岩石物理及其應用(四), [EARS7071]專題討論─現代地球化學(一), [EARS7072]專題討論─現代地球化學(二), [EARS7073]專題討論─現代地球化學(三), [EARS7074]專題討論─現代地球化學(四), [EARS7102]晶體物理學, [EARS7104]X光結晶學, [EARS7104]黏土礦物學, [EARS7105]穿透式電子顯微鏡之應用, [EARS7106]穿透式電子顯微鏡技術, [EARS7108]地球內部構造, [EARS7109]晶體成長與分析, [EARS7110]表面分析與奈米檢測技術, [EARS7111]應用結晶學, [EARS7112]X光應用技術學, [EARS7116]環境礦物學, [EARS7118]礦物及岩石物理科學專論, [EARS7119]礦物自生作用, [EARS7120]礦物物理導論, [EARS7121]礦物電子顯微分析專論, [EARS7122]地球內部水循環及其地球物理意涵, [EARS7123]進階礦物結晶化學及其在科技材料上應用, [EARS7124]振動光譜學原理及其應用, [EARS7125]礦物物理:地球結晶物質之行為, [EARS7126]礦物物理:礦物物理實驗與應用, [EARS7210]地下水污染物地球化學, [EARS7305]數位影像處理, [EARS7306]遙測影像分析與應用, [EARS7323]地球物理探勘, [EARS7801]地球科學專論, [EARS7802]高等臺灣地質學, [EARS7803]科學論文寫作及報告, [EARS7821]地球物質學
    B. 自然資源:水資源
    [EARS7001]專題討論(一), [EARS7002]專題討論(二), [EARS7003]專題討論(三), [EARS7004]專題討論(四), [EARS7057]專題討論─環境地質與工程技術(二), [EARS7058]專題討論─環境地質與工程技術(三), [EARS7059]專題討論─環境地質與工程技術(四), [EARS7061]專題討論─地下水污染(一), [EARS7062]專題討論─地下水污染(二), [EARS7063]專題討論─地下水污染(三), [EARS7064]專題討論─地下水污染(四), [EARS7071]專題討論─現代地球化學(一), [EARS7072]專題討論─現代地球化學(二), [EARS7073]專題討論─現代地球化學(三), [EARS7074]專題討論─現代地球化學(四), [EARS7201]同位素地球化學特論(一), [EARS7202]同位素地球化學特論(二), [EARS7204]地球系統中的化學反應, [EARS7206]生物地球化學, [EARS7208]穩定同位素地球化學, [EARS7210]地下水污染物地球化學, [EARS7302]海洋水色衛星遙測, [EARS7305]數位影像處理, [EARS7306]遙測影像分析與應用, [EARS7307]衛星遙測專論, [EARS7310]全球定位系統, [EARS7330]大地測量學在地質科學之應用, [EARS7405]臺灣陸、海域超微體生物地層層序及實驗, [EARS7407]超微體化石分類、鑑定與生物地層及實習, [EARS7409]地質構造與地質災害判釋調查, [EARS7501]工程地質, [EARS7502]地下水模擬, [EARS7503]多孔介質的地質機制, [EARS7504]工程地質調查與評估, [EARS7505]坡地工程地質, [EARS7506]地下水管理, [EARS7507]地下水補注, [EARS7510]污染物水文地質學, [EARS7511]地下水資源評估原理與應用, [EARS7512]工程地質調查與案例分析, [EARS7513]資料採礦在水文地質的應用, [EARS7514]地下水流數值模擬, [EARS7515]高等水文地質學, [EARS7801]地球科學專論, [EARS7802]高等臺灣地質學, [EARS7803]科學論文寫作及報告, [EARS7850]地形作用與原理, [EARS7851]地質與工程環境, [EARS7924]氣象學特論
    C. 自然資源:能源資源
    [EARS7001]專題討論(一), [EARS7002]專題討論(二), [EARS7003]專題討論(三), [EARS7004]專題討論(四), [EARS7051]專題討論─沈積盆地的地體構造(一), [EARS7052]專題討論─沈積盆地的地體構造(二), [EARS7053]專題討論─沈積盆地的地體構造(三), [EARS7054]專題討論─沈積盆地的地體構造(四), [EARS7056]專題討論─環境地質與工程技術(一), [EARS7071]專題討論─現代地球化學(一), [EARS7072]專題討論─現代地球化學(二), [EARS7073]專題討論─現代地球化學(三), [EARS7074]專題討論─現代地球化學(四), [EARS7091]專題討論─生物地質全球變遷(一), [EARS7092]專題討論─生物地質全球變遷(二), [EARS7093]專題討論─生物地質全球變遷(三), [EARS7094]專題討論─生物地質全球變遷(四), [EARS7096]專題討論─工程地質(一), [EARS7097]專題討論─工程地質(二), [EARS7098]專題討論─工程地質(三), [EARS7099]專題討論─工程地質(四), [EARS7102]晶體物理學, [EARS7109]晶體成長與分析, [EARS7111]應用結晶學, [EARS7115]震測解釋, [EARS7120]礦物物理導論, [EARS7206]生物地球化學, [EARS7208]穩定同位素地球化學, [EARS7301]震測資料處理, [EARS7302]海洋水色衛星遙測, [EARS7305]數位影像處理, [EARS7306]遙測影像分析與應用, [EARS7310]全球定位系統, [EARS7311]高等構造地質學, [EARS7312]盆地架構, [EARS7314]斷層相關褶皺, [EARS7316]太空物理特論, [EARS7326]震測岩性學, [EARS7329]石油地質, [EARS7409]地質構造與地質災害判釋調查, [EARS7410]層序地層學, [EARS7411]古生物學及其在資源探勘之應用, [EARS7412]古地質特論, [EARS7413]石油及天然氣探勘、開發與生產, [EARS7501]工程地質, [EARS7504]工程地質調查與評估, [EARS7505]坡地工程地質, [EARS7512]工程地質調查與案例分析, [EARS7801]地球科學專論, [EARS7802]高等臺灣地質學, [EARS7803]科學論文寫作及報告, [EARS7840]能源地質與探勘(一), [EARS7841]能源地質與探勘(二), [EARS7924]氣象學特論
    D. 地球環境:地球物理
    [EARS7001]專題討論(一), [EARS7002]專題討論(二), [EARS7003]專題討論(三), [EARS7004]專題討論(四), [EARS7006]專題討論—地震資料處理(一), [EARS7007]專題討論—地震資料處理(二), [EARS7008]專題討論—地震資料處理(三), [EARS7009]專題討論—地震資料處理(四), [EARS7036]專題討論─地震地體構造(一), [EARS7037]專題討論─地震地體構造(二), [EARS7038]專題討論─地震地體構造(三), [EARS7039]專題討論─地震地體構造(四), [EARS7041]專題討論─光達數值模型應用(一), [EARS7042]專題討論─光達數值模型應用(二), [EARS7043]專題討論─光達數值模型應用(三), [EARS7044]專題討論─光達數值模型應用(四), [EARS7046]專題討論─遙感探測(一), [EARS7047]專題討論─遙感探測(二), [EARS7048]專題討論─遙感探測(三), [EARS7049]專題討論─遙感探測(四), [EARS7066]專題討論─地震研究(一), [EARS7067]專題討論─地震研究(二), [EARS7068]專題討論─地震研究(三), [EARS7069]專題討論─地震研究(四), [EARS7076]專題討論─大規模崩塌判釋與調查(一), [EARS7077]專題討論─大規模崩塌判釋與調查(二), [EARS7078]專題討論─大規模崩塌判釋與調查(三), [EARS7079]專題討論─大規模崩塌判釋與調查(四), [EARS7081]專題討論─大氣科學(一), [EARS7082]專題討論─大氣科學(二), [EARS7083]專題討論─大氣科學(三), [EARS7084]專題討論─大氣科學(四), [EARS7086]專題討論─臺灣東部斷層(一), [EARS7087]專題討論─臺灣東部斷層(二), [EARS7088]專題討論─臺灣東部斷層(三), [EARS7089]專題討論─臺灣東部斷層(四), [EARS7102]晶體物理學, [EARS7108]地球內部構造, [EARS7115]震測解釋, [EARS7118]礦物及岩石物理科學專論, [EARS7120]礦物物理導論, [EARS7122]地球內部水循環及其地球物理意涵, [EARS7127]礦物物理:固態地球模型解釋, [EARS7301]震測資料處理, [EARS7302]海洋水色衛星遙測, [EARS7305]數位影像處理, [EARS7306]遙測影像分析與應用, [EARS7307]衛星遙測專論, [EARS7308]觀測地震學, [EARS7309]地震與斷層特性特論, [EARS7310]全球定位系統, [EARS7311]高等構造地質學, [EARS7314]斷層相關褶皺, [EARS7316]太空物理特論, [EARS7317]電離層模式數值模擬(一), [EARS7319]地震預警特論, [EARS7321]地震學特論, [EARS7322]電離層模式數值模擬(二), [EARS7323]地球物理探勘, [EARS7324]高等電離層物理, [EARS7325]全球導航衛星系統大氣遙測特論, [EARS7327]太空物理, [EARS7328]地震訊號與噪訊分析, [EARS7330]大地測量學在地質科學之應用, [EARS7331]高層大氣與電離層特論, [EARS7350]數值資料處理與統計, [EARS7351]專題討論─太空天氣(一), [EARS7352]專題討論─太空天氣(二), [EARS7353]專題討論─太空天氣(三), [EARS7354]專題討論─太空天氣(四), [EARS7355]地質材料力學, [EARS7409]地質構造與地質災害判釋調查, [EARS7503]多孔介質的地質機制, [EARS7512]工程地質調查與案例分析, [EARS7801]地球科學專論, [EARS7802]高等臺灣地質學, [EARS7803]科學論文寫作及報告, [EARS7830]地震災害分析, [EARS7840]能源地質與探勘(一), [EARS7841]能源地質與探勘(二), [EARS7850]地形作用與原理, [EARS7851]地質與工程環境, [EARS7924]氣象學特論
    E. 地球環境:地球化學
    [EARS7001]專題討論(一), [EARS7002]專題討論(二), [EARS7003]專題討論(三), [EARS7004]專題討論(四), [EARS7026]專題討論─同位素地球化學(一), [EARS7027]專題討論─同位素地球化學(二), [EARS7028]專題討論─同位素地球化學(三), [EARS7029]專題討論─同位素地球化學(四), [EARS7031]專題討論─地球化學(一), [EARS7032]專題討論─地球化學(二), [EARS7033]專題討論─地球化學(三), [EARS7034]專題討論─地球化學(四), [EARS7071]專題討論─現代地球化學(一), [EARS7072]專題討論─現代地球化學(二), [EARS7073]專題討論─現代地球化學(三), [EARS7074]專題討論─現代地球化學(四), [EARS7091]專題討論─生物地質全球變遷(一), [EARS7092]專題討論─生物地質全球變遷(二), [EARS7093]專題討論─生物地質全球變遷(三), [EARS7094]專題討論─生物地質全球變遷(四), [EARS7110]表面分析與奈米檢測技術, [EARS7111]應用結晶學, [EARS7126]礦物物理:礦物物理實驗與應用, [EARS7127]礦物物理:固態地球模型解釋, [EARS7201]同位素地球化學特論(一), [EARS7202]同位素地球化學特論(二), [EARS7203]火成岩地球化學, [EARS7204]地球系統中的化學反應, [EARS7205]鈾系不平衡, [EARS7206]生物地球化學, [EARS7208]穩定同位素地球化學, [EARS7210]地下水污染物地球化學, [EARS7211]放射性同位素地質學, [EARS7212]有機質-礦物界面之同步輻射源光譜與顯微術, [EARS7213]環境砷化學專論, [EARS7302]海洋水色衛星遙測, [EARS7305]數位影像處理, [EARS7306]遙測影像分析與應用, [EARS7412]古地質特論, [EARS7510]污染物水文地質學, [EARS7801]地球科學專論, [EARS7802]高等臺灣地質學, [EARS7803]科學論文寫作及報告, [EARS7820]現代分析地球化學, [EARS7821]資源、環境與氣候概論, [EARS7840]能源地質與探勘(一), [EARS7841]能源地質與探勘(二)
    建議修讀學程
    未來發展