NCKU Curriculum Map
1. 2.
3.
Goal   
  • Legal Education and Legal Eesearch with Interdisciplinary Emphasis
  • Legal Education and Legal Research with both Technological and HumanitaryConcerns
  • Legal Education and Legal Research with Equal Emphasis on Theoretical and Practical Perspectives
  • To Cultivate Students Professional Abilities
  • Principle Literacy and Competence   
    [Principle Literacy]
  • Knowledge of Law
  • Knowledge of Citizenship
  • Knowledge of Humanities
  • Knowledge of Languages
  • Knowledge of Interdisciplinary Studies
  • [Competence]
  • Basic Knowledge of Law and the Ability of Reasoning
  • To Shorten the Gap between Theories and Practices
  • Ability to Take into Account Legal Ethics
  • Ability to Conduct Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Course Classification
    Course Classification Course Name
    A. Required Courses
    B. General Education Courses
    C. Collegial Core Courses
    D. Departmental Core Courses
    [LAW1001]CIVIL LAW: GENERAL PRINCIPLES (1), [LAW1002]CIVIL LAW: GENERAL PRINCIPLES (2), [LAW1003]CRIMINAL LAW: GENERAL PRINCIPLES (1), [LAW1004]CRIMINAL LAW: GENERAL PRINCIPLES (1), [LAW1005]CRIMINAL LAW: GENERAL PRINCIPLES (2), [LAW1006]CRIMINAL LAW: GENERAL PRINCIPLES (2), [LAW1007]CRIMINAL LAW: GENERAL PRINCIPLES (2), [LAW1008]CONSTITUTIONAL LAW(1), [LAW1009]CONSTITUTIONAL LAW(2), [LAW1022]CIVIL LAW: GENERAL PRINCIPLES, [LAW1023]CONSTITUTIONAL LAW, [LAW1024]CIVIL LAW:GENERAL PROVISIONS OF OBLIGATIONS, [LAW1025]CRIMINAL LAW:GENERAL PRINCIPLES, [LAW2004]ADMINISTRATIVE LAW(1), [LAW2005]ADMINISTRATIVE LAW(2), [LAW2006]CIVIL LAW: GENERAL PROVISIONS OF OBLIGATIONS(1), [LAW2007]CIVIL LAW: GENERAL PROVISIONS OF OBLIGATIONS(2), [LAW2008]CIVIL LAW: PROPERTY(1), [LAW2009]CIVIL LAW: PROPERTY(2), [LAW2010]CIVIL LAW: FAMILY, [LAW2011]CRIMINAL LAW: SPECIFIC PROVISIONS(1), [LAW2012]CRIMINAL LAW: SPECIFIC PROVISIONS(2), [LAW2017]CIVIL LAWGSUCCESSION, [LAW2058]CIVIL LAWGKINDS OF OBLIGATIONS, [LAW2059]CRIMINAL LAW: SPECIFIC PROVISIONS, [LAW2100]CIVIL LAW: FAMILY & SUCCESSION, [LAW2101]ADMINISTRATIVE LAW, [LAW2102]CRIMINAL PROCEDURE, [LAW2103]CIVIL LAW: PROPERTY, [LAW3001]CIVIL LAWGKINDS OF OBLIGATIONS(1), [LAW3002]CIVIL LAWGKINDS OF OBLIGATIONS(2), [LAW3003]CIVIL PROCEDURE(1), [LAW3004]CIVIL PROCEDURE(2), [LAW3005]CRIMINAL PROCEDURE(1), [LAW3006]CRIMINAL PROCEDURE(2), [LAW3007]COMPANY LAW, [LAW3008]MARITIME LAW, [LAW3009]NEGOTIABLE INSTRUMENTS LAW, [LAW3015]INSURANCE LAW, [LAW3150]CIVIL PROCEDURE, [LAW3151]COMBINED PRACTICAL EXERCISE ON LEGAL SUBJECTS
    E. Interdisciplinary Courses
    [LAW1018]LEGAL DATA PROCESSING
    F. Service Courses
    [LAW0001]SERVICE STUDY (1), [LAW0002]SERVICE STUDY (2), [LAW0003]SERVICE STUDY (3)
    G. Subjects Related to Law
    [LAW2016]CRIMINOLOGY, [LAW2054]POLITICS(1), [LAW2055]SOCIOLOGY(1), [LAW2111]THE LEGAL PRACTICE FOR TAIWANESES SOCIETY(1), [LAW2112]THE LEGAL PRACTICE FOR TAIWANESES SOCIETY(2), [LAW2113]THE LEGAL PRACTICE FOR TAIWANESES SOCIETY(3), [LAW2114]THE LEGAL PRACTICE FOR TAIWANESES SOCIETY(4), [LAW2122]UNDERTAKINGS MANAGEMENT PRACTICES OF TRADE MARKS(1), [LAW2123]UNDERTAKINGS MANAGEMENT PRACTICES OF TRADE MARKS(2), [LAW2124]UNDERTAKINGS MANAGEMENT PRACTICES OF TRADE MARKS(3), [LAW2125]UNDERTAKINGS MANAGEMENT PRACTICES OF TRADE MARKS(4), [LAW3102]THEORY OF THE STATE(2), [LAW3105]THEORY OF THE STATE(1)
    H. Fundamental Legal Studies
    [LAW1011]AN INTRODUCTION TO THE RENOWNED LEGAL SCHOLARS(1), [LAW1012]AN INTRODUCTION TO THE RENOWNED LEGAL SCHOLARS(2), [LAW1013]LAW AND HUMANITIES(1), [LAW1014]LAW AND HUMANITIES(2), [LAW1015]INTRODUCTION TO LAW, [LAW1021]EUROPEAN LEGAL HISTORY, [LAW2044]LAW AND LITERATURE, [LAW2045]SOCIOLOGY OF LAW(1), [LAW2046]SOCIOLOGY OF LAW(2), [LAW2047]LEGAL METHODOLOGY, [LAW2048]HISTORY OF LEGAL THOUGHTS, [LAW2050]ANTHROPOLOGY OF LAW, [LAW2051]FEMINIST JURISPRUDENCE, [LAW2053]INTRODUCTION TO THE COMPARATIVE LAW, [LAW3039]LEGAL ETHICS, [LAW3059]BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION AND LAWS(1), [LAW3100]BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION AND LAWS(2), [LAW3127]CRIMINAL LAW AND THE SOCIOLOGY OF LAW(1), [LAW3128]CRIMINAL LAW AND THE SOCIOLOGY OF LAW(2), [LAW3223]INTERPRETATIONS AND APPLICATIONS OF CONSTITUTION(1), [LAW3224]INTERPRETATIONS AND APPLICATIONS OF CONSTITUTION(2), [LAW4000]ROMAN LAW, [LAW4002]JURISPRUDENCE(1), [LAW4003]JURISPRUDENCE(2), [LAW4015]LEGAL HISTORY, [LAW4031]LAWYERS AND LEGAL ETHICS, [LAW4035]EMPIRICAL ANALYSIS OF LAW(1), [LAW4036]EMPIRICAL ANALYSIS OF LAW(2), [LAW4037]BUSINESS LAW AND BUSINESS ETHICS
    I. Special Law
    [LAW1010]COURT RULES, [LAW2018]TAX LAW: KINDS OF TAXATION, [LAW2019]FAIR TRADING LAW, [LAW2023]MEDICAL PRACTICE AND LAW REQULATION(1), [LAW2024]MEDICAL PRACTICE AND LAW REQULATION(2), [LAW2025]EUROPEAN HUMAN RIGHTS LAW, [LAW2108]INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL HUMAN RIGHTS LAW, [LAW2126]TAX COLLECTION ACT(1), [LAW2127]TAX COLLECTION ACT(2), [LAW2129]ENGINEERING PROFESSION, ETHICS, AND LAW, [LAW3010]COMMODITIES EXCHANGE LAW, [LAW3011]SECURITIES EXCHANGE LAW, [LAW3012]LABOR LAW, [LAW3013]ENVIRONMENTAL LAWS, [LAW3014]ADMINISTRATIVE LITIGATION LAW, [LAW3016]INTERNATIONAL LAW, [LAW3017]INTERNATIONAL PRIVATE LAW, [LAW3019]SOCIAL WELFARE LAW, [LAW3027]GENERAL PRINCIPLES OF TAX LAW, [LAW3028]PATENT LAW, [LAW3029]CRIMINAL POLICY, [LAW3036]INCOME TAX LAW, [LAW3046]INFORMATION SOCIETY & LAW(1), [LAW3047]INFORMATION SOCIETY & LAW(2), [LAW3049]CRIMINAL INFORMATION LAW, [LAW3103]CONSUMER INSOLVENCY CODE, [LAW3111]MEDICAL LAW AND ETHICS(1), [LAW3112]MEDICAL LAW AND ETHICS(2), [LAW3113]INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAW(1), [LAW3114]INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAW(2), [LAW3115]COPYRIGHT AND CRIMINAL LAW, [LAW3116]LAW ON COMMERCIAL SECRETS, [LAW3123]CODE GOVERNING NONLITIGATION MATTERS, [LAW3124]BUSINESS TAX LAW, [LAW3126]STATE COMPENSATION LAW, [LAW3145]ENGINEERING AND LAW, [LAW3147]FINANCIAL LAW(1), [LAW3148]FINANCIAL LAW(2), [LAW3209]LEGAL POLICY OF MEDICINE AND PHARMACY(1), [LAW3210]LEGAL POLICY OF MEDICINE AND PHARMACY(2), [LAW3219]THE APPLICATION OF CIVIL LAW IN TAX LAW, [LAW3221]ACT AGAINST DOMESTIC VIOLENCE, [LAW4004]COPYRIGHT LAW, [LAW4005]EXECUTIVE PROCEDURE LAW, [LAW4006]LAW OF ADMINISTRATIVE REMEDIES, [LAW4010]TRADEMARK LAW, [LAW4016]TRUSTS, [LAW4017]MEDICATION LAW, [LAW4018]MEDICATION LAW, [LAW4025]THE SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES IN INTERNATIONAL LAW, [LAW4030]LEGAL SYSTEM AND PRATICES OF BOT(1), [LAW4034]LEGAL SYSTEM AND PRATICES OF BOT(2), [LAW4044]NATIONAL HEALTHY INSURANCE LAW, [LAW4055]THE TRADE SECRETS ACT, [LAW4100]INTERNATIONAL LAW OF THE SEA, [LAW4104E]INTERNATIONAL TRANSACTION, [LAW4106]INTERNATIONAL LAW OF WAR, [LAW4117]BANKRUPTCY LAW
    J. Seminar on Case Studies
    [LAW2020]ENVIRONMENTAL LAW,LEGAL SYSTEM AND CASE STUDY, [LAW2021]SEMINAR ON CONTROVERSIAL ISSUES IN CRIMINAL LAW(1), [LAW2022]SEMINAR ON CONTROVERSIAL ISSUES IN CRIMINAL LAW(2), [LAW2028]CASE STUDY ON INTERPRETATIONS OF JUDICIAL YUAN, [LAW2029]CASE STUDY OF INTERNATIONAL LAW(1), [LAW2030]CASE STUDY OF INTERNATIONAL LAW(2), [LAW2031]ADVANCED CRIMINAL LAW-INDIVIDUAL OFFENSE, [LAW2038]CASE STUDY OF CONSTITUTIONAL LAW(1), [LAW2039]CASE STUDY OF CONSTITUTIONAL LAW(2), [LAW2056]SEMINAR ON ADMINISTRATIVE LAW, [LAW2057]MEDIA AND CRIMINAL LAW, [LAW2105]CASE STUDIES ON CONSTRUCTION CONTRACTS, [LAW2115]CASE STUDIES ON CIVIL LAW(1), [LAW2116]CASE STUDIES ON CIVIL LAW(2), [LAW2117]THE LAW OF CONTRACT OF AND FOR SERVICE, [LAW2118]LITIGATION PRACTICES OF COMSUMER PROTECTION(1), [LAW2119]LITIGATION PRACTICES OF COMSUMER PROTECTION(2), [LAW2120]LITIGATION PRACTICES OF COMSUMER PROTECTION(3), [LAW2121]LITIGATION PRACTICES OF COMSUMER PROTECTION(4), [LAW2128]SERVICE CONTRACT LAW AND CASE STUDY ON SERVICE CONTRACT LAW, [LAW2130]SEMINAR ON BASIC ISSUES IN CRIMINAL LAW(1), [LAW2131]SEMINAR ON BASIC ISSUES IN CRIMINAL LAW(2), [LAW2132]LABOR LAW PRACTICAL TOPICS STUDY(1), [LAW2133]LABOR LAW PRACTICAL TOPICS STUDY(2), [LAW2134]LABOUR LAW PRACTICE AND HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT(1), [LAW2135]LABOUR LAW PRACTICE AND HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT(2), [LAW2136]FINANCIAL CONSUMER PROTECTION ACT, [LAW3018]CASE STUDIES ON CRIMINAL PROCEDURE, [LAW3020]CASE STUDY OF CRIMINAL LAW, [LAW3020]CASE STUDY OF CRIMINAL LAW, [LAW3021]CASE STUDY OF ENVIRONMENTAL LAW, [LAW3030]CASE STUDY OF ADMINISTRATIVE LAW, [LAW3031]SEMINAR ON CRIMINAR PROCEDURE, [LAW3037]CASE STUDY ON CRIMINAL CODE(1), [LAW3038]CASE STUDY ON CRIMINAL CODE(2), [LAW3040]SECURITIES REGULATION SEMINAR(1), [LAW3041]SECURITIES REGULATION SEMINAR(2), [LAW3042]CASE STUDIES ON THE TRADEMARK LAW(1), [LAW3043]CASE STUDIES ON THE TRADEMARK LAW(2), [LAW3044]SEMINAR ON CONTROVERSIAL ISSUES IN CRIMINAL LAW: GENERAL PRINCIPLES(1), [LAW3045]SEMINAR ON CONTROVERSIAL ISSUES IN CRIMINAL LAW: GENERAL PRINCIPLES(2), [LAW3048]CASES STUDY ON COPYRIGHT LAW, [LAW3050]RESEARCH ON THE CRIMINAL JUDGMENTS OF THE SUPREME COURT, [LAW3051]CASE STUDIES ON THE PATENT LAW(1), [LAW3052]CASE STUDIES ON THE PATENT LAW(2), [LAW3053]CASE STUDIES ON THE PATENT LAW(3), [LAW3054]CASE STUDIES ON THE PATENT LAW(4), [LAW3055]CASE STUDIES ON THE FAIR TRADE LAW(1), [LAW3056]CASE STUDIES ON THE FAIR TRADE LAW(2), [LAW3057]CASE STUDIES ON THE FAIR TRADE LAW(3), [LAW3058]CASE STUDIES ON THE FAIR TRADE LAW(4), [LAW3101]SEMINAR ON CRIMINAL LAW AND SOCIETY(1), [LAW3104]SEMINAR ON CRIMINAL LAW AND SOCIETY(2), [LAW3106]CASE STUDY AND PRATICES OF ADMINISTRATIVE LAW(1), [LAW3107]CASE STUDY AND PRATICES OF ADMINISTRATIVE LAW(2), [LAW3108]INTEGRATED STUDY OF SUBSTANTIVE AND PROCEDURAL CIVIL LAW(1), [LAW3109]INTEGRATED STUDY OF SUBSTANTIVE AND PROCEDURAL CIVIL LAW(2), [LAW3110]INTEGRATED STUDY OF SUBSTANTIVE AND PROCEDURAL CIVIL LAW]2^, [LAW3119]CASE STUDY OF CIVIL LAW, [LAW3120]SEMINAR ON LAW OF TECHNICAL INTERGRATION, [LAW3125]SEMINAR ON LAW OF HEALTH INSURANCE, [LAW3129]LETIGATION PRAXIS OF THE PATENT LAW(1), [LAW3130]LETIGATION PRAXIS OF THE PATENT LAW(2), [LAW3131]LETIGATION PRAXIS OF THE PATENT LAW(3), [LAW3132]LETIGATION PRAXIS OF THE PATENT LAW(4), [LAW3133]LETIGATION PRAXIS OF THE TRADEMARK(1), [LAW3134]LETIGATION PRAXIS OF THE TRADEMARK(2), [LAW3135]LETIGATION PRAXIS OF THE TRADEMARK(3), [LAW3136]LETIGATION PRAXIS OF THE TRADEMARK(4), [LAW3137]CASE STUDY ON CRIMINAL LAW(3), [LAW3138]CASE STUDY ON CRIMINAL LAW(4), [LAW3139]FAMILY PROCEEDINGS ACT(1), [LAW3140]FAMILY PROCEEDINGS ACT(2), [LAW3141]FAIR TRADE LAW LITIGATION PRACTICE(1), [LAW3142]FAIR TRADE LAW LITIGATION PRACTICE(2), [LAW3143]FAIR TRADE LAW LITIGATION PRACTICE(3), [LAW3144]FAIR TRADE LAW LITIGATION PRACTICE(4), [LAW3149]CASE STUDY OF PROPERTY LAW, [LAW3152]LAW OF OBLIGATIONS IN THEORY AND LITIGATION PRACTICE(1), [LAW3153]LAW OF OBLIGATIONS IN THEORY AND LITIGATION PRACTICE(2), [LAW3154]LAW OF OBLIGATIONS IN THEORY AND LITIGATION PRACTICE(3), [LAW3155]LAW OF OBLIGATIONS IN THEORY AND LITIGATION PRACTICE(4), [LAW3156]THEORY AND LITIGATION PRACTICE OF THE LAW OF FAMILY AND SUCCESSION(1), [LAW3157]THEORY AND LITIGATION PRACTICE OF THE LAW OF FAMILY AND SUCCESSION(2), [LAW3158]THEORY AND LITIGATION PRACTICE OF THE LAW OF FAMILY AND SUCCESSION(3), [LAW3159]THEORY AND LITIGATION PRACTICE OF THE LAW OF FAMILY AND SUCCESSION(4), [LAW3200]LITIGATION PRACTICE OF THE LAW OF FAMILY AND SUCCESSION(1), [LAW3201]LITIGATION PRACTICE OF THE LAW OF FAMILY AND SUCCESSION(2), [LAW3202]LITIGATION PRACTICE OF THE LAW OF FAMILY AND SUCCESSION(3), [LAW3203]LITIGATION PRACTICE OF THE LAW OF FAMILY AND SUCCESSION(4), [LAW3204]LITIGATION PRACTICES OF FAMILY AFFAIRS(1), [LAW3205]LITIGATION PRACTICES OF FAMILY AFFAIRS(2), [LAW3206]LITIGATION PRACTICES OF FAMILY AFFAIRS(3), [LAW3207]LITIGATION PRACTICES OF FAMILY AFFAIRS(4), [LAW3208]COMMERCIAL CONTRACT LAW, [LAW3211]PRACTICE AND CASE STUDY OF RENEWABLE ENERGY LAW, [LAW3212]PRACTICE AND CASE STUDY ON REGULATORY ADAPTATION FOR SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES, [LAW3213]CULTURAL CREATIVITY AND COPYRIGHT LAW(1), [LAW3214]CULTURAL CREATIVITY AND COPYRIGHT LAW(2), [LAW3215]N CONVERSATION ENCOUNTERS WITH GREAT LAW SCHOLARS(1), [LAW3216]N CONVERSATION ENCOUNTERS WITH GREAT LAW SCHOLARS(2), [LAW3217]N CONVERSATION ENCOUNTERS WITH GREAT LAW SCHOLARS(3), [LAW3218]N CONVERSATION ENCOUNTERS WITH GREAT LAW SCHOLARS(4), [LAW3220]SAME-SEX MARRIAGE LAW, [LAW3225]CHILDRENS AND JUVENILES WELFARE AND RIGHTS PROTECTION ACT, [LAW3226]LAWS AND CASE STUDIES OF VEHICLE TRAFFIC ACCIDENTS(1), [LAW3227]LAWS AND CASE STUDIES OF VEHICLE TRAFFIC ACCIDENTS(2), [LAW3228]DATA ANALYTICS: CONSTRUCTION CONTRACTS AND LEGAL JUDGEMENTS, [LAW4001]CASE STUDY ON PUBLIC LAW, [LAW4007]SEMINAR ON COMMERICAL LAW, [LAW4008]STUDIES ON PRACTICAL ISSUES OF CIVIL LAW (1), [LAW4009]STUDIES ON PRACTICAL ISSUES OF CIVIL LAW (2), [LAW4011]STUDIES ON PRACTICAL ISSUES OF CRIMINAL LAW(1), [LAW4012]STUDIES ON PRACTICAL ISSUES OF CRIMINAL LAW(2), [LAW4013]SEMINAR ON CONSUMERS' PROTECTION LAW(1), [LAW4014]SEMINAR ON CONSUMERS' PROTECTION LAW(2), [LAW4019]CASE STUDY ON FAMILY AND SUCCESSION LAW(1), [LAW4020]CASE STUDY ON FAMILY AND SUCCESSION LAW(2), [LAW4021]SEMINAR ON CONTROVERSIAL ISSUES IN CRIMINAL PROCEDURAL LAW(1), [LAW4022]SEMINAR ON CONTROVERSIAL ISSUES IN CRIMINAL PROCEDURAL LAW(2), [LAW4023]SEMINAR ON CONTROVERSIAL ISSUES IN CRIMINAL PROCEDURAL LAW(3), [LAW4024]SEMINAR ON CONTROVERSIAL ISSUES IN CRIMINAL PROCEDURAL LAW(4), [LAW4026]CASE STUDIES ON THE LAW OF OBLIGATIONS(3), [LAW4027]CASE STUDIES ON THE LAW OF OBLIGATIONS(4), [LAW4028]CASE STUDY ON CIVIL PROCEDURE LAW(1), [LAW4029]CASE STUDIES ON THE LAW OF OBLIGATIONS(1), [LAW4032]CASE STUDY ON CIVIL PROCEDURE LAW(2), [LAW4033]CASE STUDIES ON THE LAW OF OBLIGATIONS(2), [LAW4038]SEMINAR ON CRIMINAL LITIGATION(1), [LAW4039]SEMINAR ON CRIMINAL LITIGATION(2), [LAW4040]SEMINAR ON CIVIL LAW, [LAW4041]CASE STUDIES ON CIVIL PROCEDURE, [LAW4042]SEMINAR ON CIVIL PROCEDURE, [LAW4043]CULTURAL STUDIES AND THE LAW, [LAW4045]LETIGATION PRAXIS OF THE LAW OF OBLIGATIONS(1), [LAW4046]LETIGATION PRAXIS OF THE LAW OF OBLIGATIONS(2), [LAW4047]LETIGATION PRAXIS OF THE LAW OF OBLIGATIONS(3), [LAW4048]LETIGATION PRAXIS OF THE LAW OF OBLIGATIONS(4), [LAW4049]CRIMINAL LAW IN A SUBSTANTIVE AND PROCEDURAL PERSPECTIVE(1), [LAW4050]CRIMINAL LAW IN A SUBSTANTIVE AND PROCEDURAL PERSPECTIVE(2), [LAW4051]CASE STUDIES ON COMPENSATION(1), [LAW4051]CASE STUDIES OF COMPENSATION(1), [LAW4052]CASE STUDIES ON COMPENSATION(2), [LAW4052]CASE STUDIES OF COMPENSATION(2), [LAW4053]CASE STUDIES OF INTERNATIONAL TRANSACTIONS(1), [LAW4054]CASE STUDIES OF INTERNATIONAL TRANSACTIONS(2), [LAW4101]CROSS-EXAMINATION IN CRIMINAL TRIALS, [LAW4102]LEGAL WRITING ON LITIGATION(1), [LAW4103]LEGAL WRITING ON LITIGATION(2), [LAW4105]SEMINAR ON MEDICINE AND INSURANCE, [LAW4107]CASES AND LITIGATION PRACTICES OF THE LAW OF OBLIGATIONS(1), [LAW4108]CASES AND LITIGATION PRACTICES OF THE LAW OF OBLIGATIONS(2), [LAW4109]CASES AND LITIGATION PRACTICES OF THE LAW OF OBLIGATIONS(3), [LAW4110]CASES AND LITIGATION PRACTICES OF THE LAW OF OBLIGATIONS(4), [LAW4111]THEORY AND PRACTICES OF LITIGATION AND SETTLEMENT OF FAMILY AND SUCCESSION LAW(1), [LAW4112]THEORY AND PRACTICES OF LITIGATION AND SETTLEMENT OF FAMILY AND SUCCESSION LAW(2), [LAW4113]THEORY AND PRACTICES OF LITIGATION AND SETTLEMENT OF FAMILY AND SUCCESSION LAW(3), [LAW4114]THEORY AND PRACTICES OF LITIGATION AND SETTLEMENT OF FAMILY AND SUCCESSION LAW(4), [LAW4115]LEGAL PLANNING REGARDING INNOVATION. START-UPS, AND VENTURE CAPITALS, [LAW4116]SEMINAR ON GRAND JUDICIAL DECISSIOUS, [LAW4118]CASE STUDIES IN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAW
    K. Foreign Legal Languages
    [LAW2001]GERMAN FOR LAW STUDENTS(1), [LAW2002]GERMAN FOR LAW STUDENTS(2), [LAW2026]SELECTED READINGS ON AMERICAN LAW(1), [LAW2027]SELECTED READINGS ON AMERICAN LAW(2), [LAW2036]SELECTED READINGS ON AMERICAN LAW(3), [LAW2037]SELECTED READINGS ON AMERICAN LAW(4), [LAW2040]FRENCH FOR LEGAL STUDY(1), [LAW2041]FRENCH FOR LEGAL STUDY(2), [LAW3023]READINGS ON SELECTED GERMAN JURISTIC MASTERPIECE (1), [LAW3024]READINGS ON SELECTED GERMAN JURISTIC MASTERPIECE (2), [LAW3025]READINGS ON SELECTED GERMAN JURISTIC MASTERPIECE (3), [LAW3026]READINGS ON SELECTED GERMAN JURISTIC MASTERPIECE (4), [LAW3032]SELECTED READINGS ON BRITISH LAW(1), [LAW3033]SELECTED READINGS ON BRITISH LAW(2), [LAW3034]SELECTED READINGS ON JAPANESE LAW(1), [LAW3035]SELECTED READINGS ON JAPANESE LAW(2), [LAW3117]SELECTED READINGS ON FRANCE LAW(1), [LAW3118]SELECTED READINGS ON FRANCE LAW(2), [LAW3121]SELECTED CASE STUDIES ON U.S.A SUPREME COURT CASES(1), [LAW3122]SELECTED CASE STUDIES ON U.S.A SUPREME COURT CASES(2), [LAW4056]SELECTED READINGS ON AMERICAN LAW(5), [LAW4057]SELECTED READINGS ON AMERICAN LAW(6), [LAW4058]SELECTED READINGS ON AMERICAN LAW(7), [LAW4059]SELECTED READINGS ON AMERICAN LAW(8)
    L. Introduction to Foreign Legal System
    [LAW2013]INTRODUCTION TO ANGLO-AMERICAN LAW, [LAW2014]CONTRACTS, [LAW2015]TORTS, [LAW2049]INTRODUCTION TO AMERICAN LEGAL SYSTEM, [LAW2052]INTRODUCTION TO FRANCE LEGAL SYSTEM, [LAW3022]INTRODUCTION TO EU LAW
    M. Second Foreign Language
    [LAW1016]FRENCH (1), [LAW1017]FRENCH (2), [LAW2032]GERMAN (1), [LAW2033]GERMAN (2), [LAW2034]GERMAN(3), [LAW2035]GERMAN(4), [LAW2042]FRENCH(3), [LAW2043]FRENCH(4)
    Development
    Enter a Higher School Work
      A.
      A.
      B.
      C.

1. 2.
3.
  • 具科際整合特色的法學教育與研究
  • 科技與人文關懷並重的法學教育與研究
  • 理論與實務並重的法學教育與研究
  • 培養學生職業能力
  • 基本素養與核心能力    [基本素養核心能力與課程規劃關聯圖]
    [基本素養]
  • 法學素養
  • 公民素養
  • 人文素養
  • 語文素養
  • 科際整合素養
  • [核心能力]
  • 基礎的法學素養與論證能力
  • 縮短理論與實務差距的能力
  • 兼顧法倫理學的能力
  • 同時具備跨領域的能力
  • 課程分類
    課程分類 課程名稱
    A. 全校共同必修
    B. 通識課程
    C. 院核心課程
    D. 系核心課程
    [LAW1001]民法總則(一), [LAW1002]民法總則(二), [LAW1003]刑法總則(一), [LAW1004]刑法總則(一), [LAW1005]刑法總則(二), [LAW1006]刑法總則(二), [LAW1007]刑法總則(二), [LAW1008]憲法(一), [LAW1009]憲法(二), [LAW1022]民法總則, [LAW1023]憲法, [LAW1024]民法債編總論, [LAW1025]刑法總則, [LAW2004]行政法(一), [LAW2005]行政法(二), [LAW2006]民法債編總論(一), [LAW2007]民法債編總論(二), [LAW2008]民法物權編(一), [LAW2009]民法物權編(二), [LAW2010]民法親屬編, [LAW2011]刑法分則(一), [LAW2012]刑法分則(二), [LAW2017]民法繼承編, [LAW2058]民法債編各論, [LAW2059]刑法分則, [LAW2100]民法親屬編與繼承編, [LAW2101]行政法, [LAW2102]刑事訴訟法, [LAW2103]民法物權編, [LAW3001]民法債編各論(一), [LAW3002]民法債編各論(二), [LAW3003]民事訴訟法(一), [LAW3004]民事訴訟法(二), [LAW3005]刑事訴訟法(一), [LAW3006]刑事訴訟法(二), [LAW3007]公司法, [LAW3008]海商法, [LAW3009]票據法, [LAW3015]保險法, [LAW3150]民事訴訟法, [LAW3151]綜合法學實例演練
    E. 跨領域課程
    [LAW1018]法律資料處理
    F. 融入服務學習領域
    [LAW0001]服務學習(一), [LAW0002]服務學習(二), [LAW0003]服務學習(三)
    G. 法律系相鄰學科
    [LAW2016]犯罪學, [LAW2054]政治學(一), [LAW2055]社會學(一), [LAW2111]台灣社會的法律實踐(一), [LAW2112]台灣社會的法律實踐(二), [LAW2113]台灣社會的法律實踐(三), [LAW2114]台灣社會的法律實踐(四), [LAW2122]事業商標管理實務(一), [LAW2123]事業商標管理實務(二), [LAW2124]事業商標管理實務(三), [LAW2125]事業商標管理實務(四), [LAW3102]國家學(二), [LAW3105]國家學(一)
    H. 基礎法學
    [LAW1011]法學名家導讀(一), [LAW1012]法學名家導讀(二), [LAW1013]法律與人文(一), [LAW1014]法律與人文(二), [LAW1015]法學緒論, [LAW1021]歐洲法律史, [LAW2044]法律與文學, [LAW2045]法律社會學(一), [LAW2046]法律社會學(二), [LAW2047]法學方法論, [LAW2048]法律思想史, [LAW2050]法律人類學, [LAW2051]女性主義法學, [LAW2053]比較法導論, [LAW3039]法律倫理, [LAW3059]企業管理與法律(一), [LAW3100]企業管理與法律(二), [LAW3127]刑事法與法社會學(一), [LAW3128]刑事法與法社會學(二), [LAW3223]憲法之解釋與適用(一), [LAW3224]憲法之解釋與適用(二), [LAW4000]羅馬法, [LAW4002]法理學(一), [LAW4003]法理學(二), [LAW4015]法制史, [LAW4031]法律人與律師倫理, [LAW4035]法律實證分析(一), [LAW4036]法律實證分析(二), [LAW4037]企業法與企業倫理
    I. 特別法
    [LAW1010]法院組織法, [LAW2018]稅法各論, [LAW2019]公平交易法, [LAW2023]醫療與法律(一), [LAW2024]醫療與法律(二), [LAW2025]歐洲人權法, [LAW2108]國際刑事人權法, [LAW2126]稅捐稽徵法(一), [LAW2127]稅捐稽徵法(二), [LAW2129]工程倫理與法律, [LAW2136]金融消費者保護法, [LAW3010]期貨交易法, [LAW3011]證券交易法, [LAW3012]勞動法, [LAW3013]環境法, [LAW3014]行政訴訟法, [LAW3016]國際公法, [LAW3017]國際私法, [LAW3019]社會福利法, [LAW3027]稅法總論, [LAW3028]專利法, [LAW3029]刑事政策, [LAW3036]所得稅法, [LAW3046]資訊社會與法律(一), [LAW3047]資訊社會與法律(二), [LAW3049]電腦與網路刑法, [LAW3103]消費者債務清理條例, [LAW3111]醫事法與醫事倫理(一), [LAW3112]醫事法與醫事倫理(二), [LAW3113]智慧財產權法(一), [LAW3114]智慧財產權法(二), [LAW3115]著作權刑法, [LAW3116]營業秘密法, [LAW3123]非訟事件法, [LAW3124]營業稅法, [LAW3126]國家賠償法, [LAW3145]工程與法律, [LAW3147]金融法(一), [LAW3148]金融法(二), [LAW3209]醫藥法律與政策(一), [LAW3210]醫藥法律與政策(二), [LAW3220]同性婚姻法, [LAW3221]家庭暴力防治法, [LAW4004]著作權法, [LAW4005]強制執行法, [LAW4006]行政救濟法, [LAW4010]商標法, [LAW4016]信託法, [LAW4017]醫事法, [LAW4018]藥事法, [LAW4025]國際爭端解決法, [LAW4030]BOT法制與實務(一), [LAW4034]BOT法制與實務(二), [LAW4044]全民健保法, [LAW4055]營業秘密法, [LAW4100]國際海洋法, [LAW4104E]國際貿易法, [LAW4106]國際戰爭法, [LAW4117]破產法
    J. 專題及實例研討
    [LAW2020]環境法、制度與案例研究, [LAW2021]刑法爭議問題研究(一), [LAW2022]刑法爭議問題研究(二), [LAW2028]大法官解釋案例選讀, [LAW2029]國際公法實例演習(一), [LAW2030]國際公法實例演習(二), [LAW2031]進階刑法分則, [LAW2038]憲法案例研究(一), [LAW2039]憲法案例研究(二), [LAW2056]行政法專題研究, [LAW2057]媒體刑法, [LAW2105]工程契約案例研析, [LAW2115]民法實例演習(一), [LAW2116]民法實例演習(二), [LAW2117]勞務契約法, [LAW2118]消費者保護訴訟實務(一), [LAW2119]消費者保護訴訟實務(二), [LAW2120]消費者保護訴訟實務(三), [LAW2121]消費者保護訴訟實務(四), [LAW2128]勞務契約與案例研討, [LAW2130]刑法基本問題研究(一), [LAW2131]刑法基本問題研究(二), [LAW2132]勞動法實務專題研究(一), [LAW2133]勞動法實務專題研究(二), [LAW2134]勞動法實務與人資管理(一), [LAW2135]勞動法實務與人資管理(二), [LAW3018]刑事訴訟法實例研究, [LAW3020]刑法實例研究, [LAW3020]刑法實例研究, [LAW3021]環境法實例研究, [LAW3030]行政法實例研究, [LAW3031]刑事訴訟法專題研究, [LAW3037]刑法案例研習(一), [LAW3038]刑法案例研習(二), [LAW3040]證券交易法專題研究(一), [LAW3041]證券交易法專題研究(二), [LAW3042]商標法實例研究(一), [LAW3043]商標法實例研究(二), [LAW3044]刑總爭議問題研究(一), [LAW3045]刑總爭議問題研究(二), [LAW3048]著作權法案例研習, [LAW3050]最高法院刑事判決研究, [LAW3051]專利法實例研究(一), [LAW3052]專利法實例研究(二), [LAW3053]專利法實例研究(三), [LAW3054]專利法實例研究(四), [LAW3055]公平交易法實例研究(一), [LAW3056]公平交易法實例研究(二), [LAW3057]公平交易法實例研究(三), [LAW3058]公平交易法實例研究(四), [LAW3101]刑事法與法社會學專題研究(一), [LAW3104]刑事法與法社會學專題研究(二), [LAW3106]行政法案例與實務(一), [LAW3107]行政法案例與實務(二), [LAW3108]民事實體法與程序法整合研究(一), [LAW3109]民事實體法與程序法整合研究(二), [LAW3110]民事實體與程序法整合研究(二):實習法庭, [LAW3119]民法實例研究, [LAW3120]科際整合法律專題研究, [LAW3125]全民健康保險法專題研究, [LAW3129]專利訴訟實務(一), [LAW3130]專利訴訟實務(二), [LAW3131]專利訴訟實務(三), [LAW3132]專利訴訟實務(四), [LAW3133]商標訴訟實務(一), [LAW3134]商標訴訟實務(二), [LAW3135]商標訴訟實務(三), [LAW3136]商標訴訟實務(四), [LAW3137]刑法案例研習(三), [LAW3138]刑法案例研習(四), [LAW3139]家事事件法(一), [LAW3140]家事事件法(二), [LAW3141]公平交易法訴訟實務(一), [LAW3142]公平交易法訴訟實務(二), [LAW3143]公平交易法訴訟實務(三), [LAW3144]公平交易法訴訟實務(四), [LAW3149]物權法實例研究, [LAW3152]債法理論與訴訟實務(一), [LAW3153]債法理論與訴訟實務(二), [LAW3154]債法理論與訴訟實務(三), [LAW3155]債法理論與訴訟實務(四), [LAW3156]身分法理論與訴訟實務(一), [LAW3157]身分法理論與訴訟實務(二), [LAW3158]身分法理論與訴訟實務(三), [LAW3159]身分法理論與訴訟實務(四), [LAW3200]身分法訴訟實務(一), [LAW3201]身分法訴訟實務(二), [LAW3202]身分法訴訟實務(三), [LAW3203]身分法訴訟實務(四), [LAW3204]家事事件訴訟實務(一), [LAW3205]家事事件訴訟實務(二), [LAW3206]家事事件訴訟實務(三), [LAW3207]家事事件訴訟實務(四), [LAW3208]商事契約法, [LAW3211]再生能源法、實務與案例研習, [LAW3212]中小企業法規調適實務與案例研習, [LAW3213]文化創意與著作權法(一), [LAW3214]文化創意與著作權法(二), [LAW3215]與法學大師對話(一), [LAW3216]與法學大師對話(二), [LAW3217]與法學大師對話(三), [LAW3218]與法學大師對話(四), [LAW3219]民法在稅法上的應用, [LAW4001]公法實例研習, [LAW4007]商法專題研究, [LAW4008]民事實務法律問題研究(一), [LAW4009]民事實務法律問題研究(二), [LAW4011]刑事實務法律問題研究(一), [LAW4012]刑事實務法律問題研究(二), [LAW4013]消費者保護法專題研究(一), [LAW4014]消費者保護法專題研究(二), [LAW4019]身分法實例研究(一), [LAW4020]身分法實例研究(二), [LAW4021]刑事訴訟法爭議問題研究(一), [LAW4022]刑事訴訟法爭議問題研究(二), [LAW4023]刑事訴訟法爭議問題研究(三), [LAW4024]刑事訴訟法爭議問題研究(四), [LAW4026]債法實例研究(三), [LAW4027]債法實例研究(四), [LAW4028]民事訴訟法實例研習(一), [LAW4029]債法實例研究(一), [LAW4032]民事訴訟法實例研習(二), [LAW4033]債法實例研究(二), [LAW4038]刑事訴訟實務專題研究(一), [LAW4039]刑事訴訟實務專題研究(二), [LAW4040]民法專題研究, [LAW4041]民事程序法實例研究, [LAW4042]民事訴訟法專題研究, [LAW4043]法與文化專題研究, [LAW4045]債法訴訟實務(一), [LAW4046]債法訴訟實務(二), [LAW4047]債法訴訟實務(三), [LAW4048]債法訴訟實務(四), [LAW4049]刑事法實體程序綜合研討(一), [LAW4050]刑事法實體程序綜合研討(二), [LAW4051]損害賠償法實例演習(一), [LAW4051]損害賠償法實例演習(一), [LAW4052]損害賠償法實例演習(二), [LAW4052]損害賠償法實例演習(二), [LAW4053]國際商務契約實例演習(一), [LAW4054]國際商務契約實例演習(二), [LAW4101]刑事交互詰問, [LAW4102]法律訴訟文書實務(一), [LAW4103]法律訴訟文書實務(二), [LAW4105]醫療與保險專題研究, [LAW4107]債法案例與訴訟實務(一), [LAW4108]債法案例與訴訟實務(二), [LAW4109]債法案例與訴訟實務(三), [LAW4110]債法案例與訴訟實務(四), [LAW4111]身分法理論與訴訟調解法律服務實務(一), [LAW4112]身分法理論與訴訟調解法律服務實務(二), [LAW4113]身分法理論與訴訟調解法律服務實務(三), [LAW4114]身分法理論與訴訟調解法律服務實務(四), [LAW4115]創新創業法律規劃, [LAW4116]大法官會議專題研究, [LAW4118]智慧財產權法實例演習
    K. 法學外文
    [LAW2001]法學德文(一), [LAW2002]法學德文(二), [LAW2026]美國法學名著選讀(一), [LAW2027]美國法學名著選讀(二), [LAW2036]美國法學名著選讀(三), [LAW2037]美國法學名著選讀(四), [LAW2040]法學法文(一), [LAW2041]法學法文(二), [LAW3023]德國法學名著選讀(一), [LAW3024]德國法學名著選讀(二), [LAW3025]德國法學名著選讀(三), [LAW3026]德國法學名著選讀(四), [LAW3032]英國法學名著選讀(一), [LAW3033]英國法學名著選讀(二), [LAW3034]日本法學名著選讀(一), [LAW3035]日本法學名著選讀(二), [LAW3117]法國法學名著選讀(一), [LAW3118]法國法學名著選讀(二), [LAW3121]美國聯邦最高法院判例選讀(一), [LAW3122]美國聯邦最高法院判例選讀(二), [LAW4056]美國法學名著選讀(五), [LAW4057]美國法學名著選讀(六), [LAW4058]美國法學名著選讀(七), [LAW4059]美國法學名著選讀(八)
    L. 外國法制概論
    [LAW2013]英美法導論, [LAW2014]英美契約法, [LAW2015]英美侵權行為法, [LAW2049]美國法制概論, [LAW2052]法國法制概論, [LAW3022]歐盟法概論
    M. 第二外文
    [LAW1016]法文(一), [LAW1017]法文(二), [LAW2032]德文(一), [LAW2033]德文(二), [LAW2034]德文(三), [LAW2035]德文 (四), [LAW2042]法文(三), [LAW2043]法文(四)
    建議修讀學程
    未來發展