NCKU Curriculum Map
1. 2.
3.
Cross-College Elite Program   
Goal   
  • Principle Literacy and Competence   
    [Principle Literacy]
  • [Competence]
  • Course Classification
    Course Classification Course Name
    A. Transdisciplinary problem based Seminar
    [CCEP1000]TRANSDISCIPLINARY PROBLEM BASED SEMINAR-BASIC, [CCEP2001]TRANSDISCIPLINARY PROBLEM BASED SEMINAR-INTERMEDIATE, [CCEP2090]TRANSDISCIPLINARY PROBLEM BASED SEMINAR(1), [CCEP2090]TRANSDISCIPLINARY PROBLEM BASED SEMINAR(1), [CCEP2090]TRANSDISCIPLINARY PROBLEM BASED SEMINAR(3), [CCEP2090]TRANSDISCIPLINARY PROBLEM BASED SEMINAR(2), [CCEP2090]TRANSDISCIPLINARY PROBLEM BASED SEMINAR(2), [CCEP2217]TRANSDISCIPLINARY PROBLEM BASED SEMINAR-CAPSTONE, [CCEP3001]TRANSDISCIPLINARY PROBLEM BASED SEMINAR-ADVANCED, [CCEP4001]TRANSDISCIPLINARY PROBLEM BASED SEMINAR-CAPSTONE
    B. Elective courses
    [CCEP1000]INTRODUCTION TO INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS, [CCEP1001]FINDING YOUR CURIOSITY : LISTENING AND DIALOGUE, [CCEP1001]LIFE NARRATIVE ABOUT RECOVERED FROM THE METAL ILLNESS, [CCEP1002]THE PRACTICE ON DESIGN THINKING WITHIN SELF-PROTECTION COMMUNITIES FOR FLOOD DISASTER., [CCEP1003]THE PRACTICE ON DESIGN THINKING FOR EARTHQUAKE DISASTER, [CCEP1004]THE PRACTICE ON DESIGN THINKING AND MACHINE LEARNING FOR COVID-19, [CCEP1008]DEVELOPING AND VALIDATING A PRODUCT FOR STARTUP, [CCEP1009]PODCAST AND IG IN PRACTICE HOW TO MANAGE A WEMEDIA WITH A PERSPECTIVE VIEW, [CCEP1010]INTERNATIONAL AND INTERDISCIPLINARY BRANDS CURATING IN PRACTICE, [CCEP1011]INTERDISCIPLINARY BRAND STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT AND STORYTELLING IN PRACTICE, [CCEP1015]MEMORIES OF TAINAN: SOUTH SIDE STORIES AND NARRATIVE, [CCEP1016]DESIGN THINKING FOR SMART CITY AND FRIENDLY ENVIRON-MENT OF THE DISASTER, [CCEP1017]DESIGN THINKING FOR SDGS13 PROPOTHON, [CCEP1019]SYSTEM THINKING AND INNO-VATION IN HEALTH SYSTEM, [CCEP1020]THE CURATORIAL, COMMUNICATION AND EXPRESSIVENESS, [CCEP1021]CARE THEATRE: UNDERSTANDING ILLNESS NARRATIVES THROUGH VERBATIM THEATR, [CCEP1022]THE DESIGN THINKING PROJECT WITHIN VOLUNTEERS FOR FLOOD DISASTER, [CCEP1023]THE DESIGN THINKING PROJECT WITHIN SELF-PROTECTION COMMUNITIES FOR FLOOD DISASTER, [CCEP1024]ISSUE-ORIENTED FIELD PRACTICE FOR DEVELOPMENT ON FORESIGHT AND NARRATIVE., [CCEP1025]THE PRACTICAL APPLICATION OF COGNITIVE SCIENCE TO PHYSICAL EXERCISE TRAINING, [CCEP1026]THE ANALYSIS AND THE APPLICATION OF SPECIAL SKILLS AND TACTICS IN VOLLEYBALL, [CCEP1027]PRACTICE AND APPLICATION OF TECHNOLOGY IN STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING, [CCEP1028]ENDURANCE EXERCISE AND CORRESPONDING NEW TECHNOLOGY, [CCEP1030]WHAT IS ENTREPRENEURSHIP?, [CCEP1031]MARKET OPPORTUNITY RECOGNITION, [CCEP1032]EVALUATE BUSINESS MODEL, [CCEP1033]STARTUP FUNDING AND FINAN-CIAL PLANNING, [CCEP1034]HOW TO SET UP A BUSINESS, [CCEP1034]EXPLORING SCIENTIFIC IMAG-ES: HISTORICAL AND PHILOSOPH-ICAL ASPECTS, [CCEP1035]DEVELOPING AND SUSTAINING THE STARTUP, [CCEP1040]SHENLI DORMITORY VISION WORKSHOP, [CCEP1100]THE PHILOSOPHY OF MECHANISMS IN LIFE SCIENCES, [CCEP1200]INTRODUCTION TO INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP, [CCEP2003]INTRODUCTION TO NUMERICAL SIMULATION, [CCEP2010E]DIGITAL CRAFTSMANSHIP, [CCEP2011]APPLICATION OF DEEP LEARNING TO COMPUTER VISION, [CCEP2012]COMPANION ROBOT AND SERVICE SYSTEM DESIGN WORKSHOP, [CCEP2013]COMPANION ROBOT AND SERVICE SYSTEM DESIGN PRACTICE, [CCEP2015]METHODS OF EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH, [CCEP2016]DESIGN THINKING AND NARRATIVE OF THEME GUIDANCE AND FIELD PRACTICING, [CCEP2017]DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT OF CLOUD SERVICES, [CCEP2018]CREATIVE TIME MACHINE: SELF'-EXPLORATION AND INTERDISCIPLINARY DIALOGUE, [CCEP2019]DESIGN THINKING MEETS A DATA SCIENCE ROOKIE, [CCEP2020]THE INTRODUCTION FOR DATA SCIENCE, [CCEP2090]EVENT SPACE: DESIGN AND OPERATE ENVIRONMENTAL DEVICES WITH PYTHON, [CCEP2090]INDUSTRIAL DESIGN APPROACHES FOR SOLVING ENERGY PROBLEMS, [CCEP2090]BIOMIMICRY, [CCEP2090]BIOMIMICRY, [CCEP2091]SLIDOLOGY AND PRESENTATION, [CCEP2092]A MULTIDISCIPLINARY EXPLORATION TOWARD STEAM: LEARNING, PRACTICING, AND IMPLEMENTATION, [CCEP2092]NCKU 〔BOOKS〕ONE CITY-MOBIL LIBRAY, [CCEP2092]PRESENTATION LOGIC: THE ART OF COMMUNICATION AND EXPRESSION, [CCEP2093]THE INTERNATIONAL MULTI-UNIVERSITY COURSE-ADVANCED NANO SCIENCE, [CCEP2094]ENTREPRENEURSHIP PRACTICE AND CREATIVE THINKING, [CCEP2094]THE INTERNATIONAL MULTI-UNIVERSITY COURSE- MULTIDISCIPLINE LEADERSHIP, [CCEP2095E]INTERNATIONAL CREATIVE TEACHING COURSE FOR ME-CHANICS, [CCEP2095]FINTECH IN THE FUTURE: PRACTICE AND INNOVATION, [CCEP2096]DESIGN THINKING WORKSHOP FOR SMART LIVING DEVICE IN FUTURE LIFE, [CCEP2096]BIOLOGICAL DRAWING, [CCEP2096]AGING INNOVATION FORUM, [CCEP2097]PRACTICAL TRAINING IN UNIVERSAL DESIGN FOR MULTI-EQUITY ENVIRONMENT, [CCEP2097]MARKET POSITIONING BOOTCAMP B, [CCEP2098]STARTUP VERIFICATION, [CCEP2099]STARTUP TRAINING BOOTCAMP, [CCEP2100]CREATIVE MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING OF CULTURAL HERITAGE, [CCEP2100]MARKET POSITIONING BOOTCAMP A, [CCEP2101]NEW VENTURE LAUNCHPAD: THE LEAN STARTUP AP-PROACH, [CCEP2101]SLIDEOLOGY AND PRESENTATION SKILL, [CCEP2103]IMAGE NARRATIVE, [CCEP2104]SMART FUTURE: WORKSHOP ON CREATIVE THINKINGS IN INNO-VATION AND ENTREPRENEUR-SHIP, [CCEP2104]STUDY IN SERVICE LEARNING, [CCEP2104]INTERDISCIPLINARY ACA-DEMIC RESEARCH- MEET WITH SYNTHETIC BIOLOGY (I), [CCEP2105]STARTUP PRACTICE: TURNING AN IDEA INTO A BUSINESS, [CCEP2105]INTERDISCIPLINARY ACA-DEMIC RESEARCH- MEET WITH SYNTHETIC BIOLOGY (I), [CCEP2105]INTERDISCIPLINARY ACADEM-IC RESEARCH- MEET WITH SYNTHETIC BIOLOGY (II), [CCEP2106]COLLABORATIVE LEARNING ON COMPUTER SCIENCE, [CCEP2107]EAST ASIA MONSTEROLOGY(YOKAIGAKU), [CCEP2107]INTERDISCIPLINARY PROJECT DEVELOPMENT(1), [CCEP2108]BUSINESS MODEL ANALYSIS AND DESIGN, [CCEP2108]INTERDISCIPLINARY PROJECT DEVELOPMENT(2), [CCEP2109]FUNDAMENTALS OF COMPUTER SCIENCE, [CCEP2110]BIOMIMICRY, [CCEP2111]SERVICE DESIGN, [CCEP2112]MACHINE LEARNING, [CCEP2122]STATISTICAL MODELING AND ANALYSIS, [CCEP2123]INTRODUCTION TO PROBABILITY AND STATISTICS IN DATA SCIENCE, [CCEP2124]DESIGN THINKING AND NARRATIVE OF TOPIC-ORIENTED FIELD PRACTICE, [CCEP2125]FUNDAMENTALS OF PROGRAM DESIGN, [CCEP2200]CREATIVE AGING THROUGH ART PARTICIPATORY, [CCEP2200]COMMUNITY BASED LEARNING: THEORY AND PRACTICE, [CCEP2201]CHIBA-TAINAN INTERNATIONAL PBL PROGRAM: CREATIVE COMMUNITY PRACTICE OF AGING-IN-PLACE, [CCEP2202]HOW TO BE A ENTREPRENEUR AND LAUNCH A STARTUP, [CCEP2210]REHABILITATION EXERCISE DESIGN WITH VIRTUAL REALITY IN LONG-TERM CARE, [CCEP2211]CARE THEATRE: UNDERSTANDING ILLNESS NARRATIVES THROUGH VERBATIM THEATRE(I), [CCEP2212]NEXT GENERATION INTERDISCIPLINARY ACADEMIC RESEARCH- SYNTHETIC BIOLOGY, [CCEP2212]THE DESIGN THINKING PROJECT FOR SCHOOL LUNCH IN REMOTE AREAS, [CCEP2212]DESIGN THINKING IN EARTHQUAKE EMERGENCY FOR CAMPUS RESPONTHON, [CCEP2213]PODCAST ENGLISH RECORDING, [CCEP2213]DESIGN THINKING FOR DRAMA PERFORMANCE & PRODUCTHON, [CCEP2213]THE WAY OF JAMES MAXWELL–WALKING INTO THE FIELDS, [CCEP2214]INTERNATIONAL COURSE FOR COMMUNITY-BASED LEARNING, [CCEP2214]THE WAY OF JAMES MAXWELL–DIGITAL HUMANITY, [CCEP2215]SYSTEM THINKING AND INNOVATION IN HEALTH SYSTEM, [CCEP2216]BILINGUAL DIGITAL TEACHING PRACTICE, [CCEP2218]SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT, [CCEP2218]BUSINESS MODEL ANALYSIS AND DESIGN, [CCEP4003]EXPLORING TAINAN–THE WAY OF JAMES MAXWELL, [CCEP4500]WORKSHOP ON INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP OF BIOMEDICAL TECHNOLOGY, [CCEP5000]CREATIVE SERVICE DESIGN, [CCEP5000]INNOVATIVE ART INTERVENTION, [CCEP5001]CULTURAL CREATIVE CITIES, [CCEP5002]PROJECT BASED LEARNING OF INTERDISCIPLINARY START-UP BUSINESS
    C. Computing Elective courses
    [CCEP1012]ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE LAW AND POLICY PERSPECTIVE, [CCEP1013]AI COMPUTING AND APPLICATIONS, [CCEP1014]SMART TECHNOLOGY AND SPORT MARKETING, [CCEP1016]MATH FOUNDATIONS OF COM-PUTING, [CCEP2002]STATISTICAL PREDICTION AND MACHINE LEARNING, [CCEP2101]INTRODUCTION TO MACHINE LEARNING, [CCEP2102]NUMERICAL LINEAR ALGEBRA, [CCEP2103]DATA STRUCTURES AND ALGORITHMS, [CCEP2105]COMPUTATIONAL THINKING AND PROBLEM SOLVING, [CCEP2106]INTRODUCTION TO DATA SCIENCE AND TEXT ANALYSIS, [CCEP3010]COMPUTATIONAL LEGAL ANALYSIS
    D. Learning Autonomy
    [CCEP1005]VISUAL INTERACTION DESIGN WITH PROCESSING, [CCEP1006]ART OF CHINESE WORDS AND HOW TO DESIGN, [CCEP1007]INTERNATIONAL SITUATION, INVESTMENT AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP, [CCEP1018]POSITIVE THOUGHT THERA-PY&MINDFULNESS, [CCEP1029]POST-PRODUCTION OF VIDEOS BY USING AE, [CCEP1036]CURATING PRACTICE, [CCEP1037]TOUCHDESIGNER INTERACTIVE DESIGN, [CCEP1038]STOCK TRADING STRATEGIES, [CCEP1039]VIRTUAL REALITY IMPLEMENTATION, [CCEP1040]THE WAY OF PROBLEM-SOLVING, [CCEP1041]THE BASIS OF DUBBING, [CCEP1200]CAREER DEVELOPMENT, [CCEP1600]GLOBAL INVESTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT STRATEGY, [CCEP1601]SATIR MODEL:FROM THEORY TO PRACTICE, [CCEP1602]CROSS-BORDER E-COMMERCE AND UNDERGRADUATE ENTRE-PRENEURSHIP, [CCEP1603]BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY-CORDA, [CCEP1604]BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY–HYPERLEDGER-FABRIC, [CCEP2017]UI DESIGNATHON, [CCEP2018]BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY - CORDA, [CCEP2019]BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY - HYPERLEDGER, [CCEP2020]ADVANCED INTERDISCIPLINARY ENGINEERING MATHEMATICS(1), [CCEP2021]ADVANCED INTERDISCIPLINARY ENGINEERING MATHEMATICS(2), [CCEP2022]MULTIDISCIPLINED MATHEMATICS(1), [CCEP2023]MULTIDISCIPLINED MATHEMATICS(2), [CCEP2024]GAMEDESIGN2: HOW TO MAKE A GAME, [CCEP2025]INTERNET AND SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING, [CCEP2026]UNITY3D ADVANCED PRACTICE, [CCEP2093]CREO, [CCEP2098]INDUSTRIAL APPLICATION OF BLOCKCHAIN, [CCEP2101]BASICS OF DOCUMENTARY(1), [CCEP2102]UNITY3D PRACTICE, [CCEP2103]GAMEDESIGN INTRODUCTION, [CCEP2104]COMPUTER PROGRAMMING, [CCEP2106]BASIC OF DOCUMENTARY, [CCEP2208]SOCIAL MARKETING AND BRAND BUILDING, [CCEP2209]MAKING SINGLES & SINGING SKILLS, [CCEP2210]MARKET POSITIONING AND MARKETING STRATEGY, [CCEP3025]THE ESTABLISHMENT AND APPLICATION OF STRATEGIC THINKING
    E. Innovative Elective courses
    [CCEP2102]FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT FOR STARTUPS, [CCEP2203]DEMAND IDENTIFICATION AND CREATIVE DESIGN, [CCEP2204]BUILDING A STARTUP TEAM AND TEAM COMMUNICATION, [CCEP2205]VALUE PROPOSITION FOR INNOVATION, [CCEP2206]BUSINESS MODEL: DEVELOPMENT AND TESTING, [CCEP2207]SLIDOLOGY FOR BUSINESS
    F. SERVICE LEARNING
    [CCEP0001]SERVICE STUDY(1), [CCEP0002]SERVICE STUDY(2), [CCEP1004]SERVICE LEARNING (III)-REFLECTION ON STUDENT RE-CRUITMENT
    Development
    Enter a Higher School Work

1. 2.
3.
不分系學程   
  • 培養學生服務之工作態度,透過對自我生活環境之關心與維護,進而養成愛學校、愛社會的責任感與榮譽心,並藉由參與成思活動之學習,內蘊人文素養並擴展全方位視野。
  • 同學對現代企業的經營型態有基本之認識。介紹企業的概念及企業的功能體系(Business-Function System),包括行銷管理(Marketing Management)、人力資源管理(Human Resources Management)、策略管理(Strategy manageme
  • 因應全球變遷,為打造未來所需人才,希望透過問題導向的學習方式,提供學生跨域整合與實踐想法的機會,藉此過程訓練學生獨立思考、溝通協調等能力。
  • 培養學生簡報技巧與溝通、表達能力,讓學生了解,如何運用對話、表達的方式瞭解自我,增進與人的關係
  • 透過密集式課程強化學生實作能力與習得解決真實世界問題之能力
  • 為使創業教育普及,訓練學生具備創業知識與現實考量,運用團隊創意將新創構想具體化,並學習創業初期之財務規劃,加速落實市場產品驗證,從工程原型的商品化開發、驗證,使創業團隊實際走入市場。
  • 希望學生自主並創造出自己想要學習的課程,也讓有興趣的朋友一起加入
  • 因應當今智慧運算各式應用發展趨勢,更注重跨領域合作、系統整合能力,以及社會議題與需求分析等多元面向,亦以培育具備「領域專業」與「運算專長」之跨領域及創新人才為目標
  • 為培養運動與科技跨域人才,培養學生畢業後接軌未來運動科技產業所需知能與基本素養
  • 基本素養與核心能力    [基本素養核心能力與課程規劃關聯圖]
    [基本素養]
  • 環境關懷、敬業樂群
  • 人文素養
  • 公民素養
  • 社會關懷
  • 國際視野
  • [核心能力]
  • 自我勞動服務之認知及能力、擴展團隊生活學習之意願
  • 專業與跨域能力
  • 思考與判斷能力
  • 語文與溝通能力
  • 創新與領導能力
  • 課程分類
    課程分類 課程名稱
    A. 跨領域問題導向專題
    [CCEP1000]跨領域問題導向-初階專題, [CCEP2001]跨領域問題導向-進階專題, [CCEP2090]跨領域問題導向專題(一), [CCEP2090]跨領域問題導向專題(一), [CCEP2090]跨領域問題導向專題(三), [CCEP2090]跨領域問題導向專題(二), [CCEP2090]跨領域問題導向專題(二), [CCEP2217]跨領域問題導向-畢業專題, [CCEP3001]跨領域問題導向-高階專題, [CCEP4001]跨領域問題導向-畢業專題
    B. 專業選修課程
    [CCEP1000]國際企業概論, [CCEP1001]尋找好奇心之旅:傾聽與對話, [CCEP1001]心理疾病復元之生命敘事, [CCEP1002]設計思考遇見水患社區, [CCEP1003]設計思考遇見震災現場, [CCEP1004]設計思考與機器學習遇見防疫素人, [CCEP1008]新創產品開發與驗證實作工作坊, [CCEP1009]Podcast和IG教戰如何做有觀點的自媒體, [CCEP1010]跨領域跨國品牌策展實務, [CCEP1011]跨領域策略與品牌敘事採訪實務, [CCEP1015]城南舊事與敘事, [CCEP1016]設計思考遇見災難中之智慧友善環境, [CCEP1017]設計思考遇見氣候變遷提案松, [CCEP1019]醫療系統思考與創新, [CCEP1020]策展、溝通與表達力, [CCEP1021]照顧劇場:疾病敘事與紀錄劇場的論述與實作, [CCEP1022]設計思考遇見防汛志工跨域專案, [CCEP1023]設計思考遇見水患社區跨域專案, [CCEP1024]議題導向場域實踐之未來思考與敘事力, [CCEP1025]認知科學原理運用於運動訓練之實務應用, [CCEP1026]排球專項技戰術分析與應用, [CCEP1027]肌力與體能訓練之科技應用與實務, [CCEP1028]耐力運動的新興科技, [CCEP1030]創業是什麼?, [CCEP1031]識別創業機會, [CCEP1032]評估商業模式, [CCEP1033]新創企業資金與財務規劃, [CCEP1034]如何開辦新企業, [CCEP1034]探索科學圖像, [CCEP1035]新創企業經營與發展, [CCEP1040]勝利群宿舍願景工作坊, [CCEP1100]生命科學中的機制論, [CCEP1200]創新創業基礎, [CCEP2003]數值模擬導論, [CCEP2010E]數位工藝, [CCEP2011]深度學習在電腦視覺上之應用, [CCEP2012]陪伴機器人與服務系統設計工作坊, [CCEP2013]陪伴機器人服務系統設計實作課程, [CCEP2015]教育研究法, [CCEP2016]議題導向場域實踐之設計思考與敘事力, [CCEP2017]雲端服務設計與開發, [CCEP2018]創意時光機:自我探索與跨域對話, [CCEP2019]設計思考遇見資料素人, [CCEP2020]資料素人之旅, [CCEP2090]事件空間-以Python設計及操作環境裝置, [CCEP2090]以工業設計方法探討能源問題, [CCEP2090]仿生學, [CCEP2090]仿生學, [CCEP2091]簡報製作與表達技巧, [CCEP2092]STEAM跨領域探究學習實作, [CCEP2092]成大 Book 一市, [CCEP2092]簡報邏輯:溝通與表達的藝術, [CCEP2093]先端奈米科學國際跨校課程, [CCEP2094]創業實踐與創意思考, [CCEP2094]跨領域領導力國際跨校課程, [CCEP2095E]國際力學創新實作教學, [CCEP2095]未來金融實務與創新, [CCEP2096]智慧生活設計思考工作坊, [CCEP2096]生物繪圖, [CCEP2096]高齡創意論壇, [CCEP2097]多元平等環境之通用設計實務培育, [CCEP2097]新創定位營B班, [CCEP2098]新創 驗證, [CCEP2099]新創訓練營, [CCEP2100]文化遺產創意營銷, [CCEP2100]新創定位營A班, [CCEP2101]新創事業啟動:精實創業方法, [CCEP2101]簡報製作與表達技巧, [CCEP2103]影像敘事, [CCEP2104]智慧的未來:創新創業思維與演練, [CCEP2104]服務學習專題研究, [CCEP2104]跨領域學術專題-遇見合成生物學(上), [CCEP2105]創業團隊實作, [CCEP2105]跨領域學術專題-遇見合成生物學(上), [CCEP2105]跨領域學術專題-遇見合成生物學(下), [CCEP2106]資訊科技合作教學與協同學習, [CCEP2107]東亞妖怪誌, [CCEP2107]跨領域專案實作開發(上), [CCEP2108]營運模式分析與設計-從拆解、重組到創新, [CCEP2108]跨領域專案實作開發(下), [CCEP2109]電腦科學基石, [CCEP2110]仿生學, [CCEP2111]服務設計, [CCEP2112]機器學習, [CCEP2122]統計建模與分析, [CCEP2123]機率與資料導論, [CCEP2124]議題導向場域實踐之思考與敘事, [CCEP2125]程式設計基石, [CCEP2200]創齡藝術參與, [CCEP2200]從社區中學習:社會實踐理論與實務, [CCEP2201]台日地方實踐國際交流課程-社區高齡生活創, [CCEP2202]創業家與新創的起點, [CCEP2210]長期照護之虛擬實境復健運動設計, [CCEP2211]照顧劇場:疾病敘事與紀錄劇場實作(一), [CCEP2212]次世代跨領域學術專題:合成生物學, [CCEP2212]設計思考遇見偏鄉學校午餐, [CCEP2212]設計思考遇見校園震災應變松, [CCEP2213]Podcast英文的錄製, [CCEP2213]二日成名設計思考戲劇製演松, [CCEP2213]馬雅各之路–與心靈及土地的對話, [CCEP2214]國際連結地方實踐課程, [CCEP2214]馬雅各之路–數位化的時間與空間, [CCEP2215]醫療系統思考與創新, [CCEP2216]雙語數位教學的實踐, [CCEP2218]營運模式分析與設計-從拆解、重組到創新, [CCEP4003]踏溯台南–馬雅各之路, [CCEP4500]生技醫藥創新創業思維與演練, [CCEP5000]創意服務設計, [CCEP5000]創新藝術介入, [CCEP5001]文化創意城市, [CCEP5002]跨領域 Teamup 應用專題
    C. 運算專業選修課程
    [CCEP1012]人工智慧法律與政策, [CCEP1013]人工智慧運算與應用, [CCEP1014]智慧科技與運動行銷, [CCEP1016]運算之數學基礎, [CCEP2002]統計預測與機器學習, [CCEP2101]機器學習導論, [CCEP2102]數值線性代數, [CCEP2103]資料結構與演算法, [CCEP2105]運算思維與解決問題, [CCEP2106]資料科學與文本分析入門, [CCEP3010]計算法律分析
    D. 募課自主學習
    [CCEP1005]Processing 電子藝術和視覺互動設計, [CCEP1006]中文字體設計課爆發吧我的中式美學, [CCEP1007]國際形勢與投資創業, [CCEP1018]正念療法與正念八週, [CCEP1029]用 AE 後製影片, [CCEP1036]視覺展覽規畫與實踐, [CCEP1037]Touchdesigner互動設計實作, [CCEP1038]大學生的金融實戰, [CCEP1039]虛擬實境內容實作, [CCEP1040]解決問題素養課, [CCEP1041]配音基礎, [CCEP1200]職涯發展與就業增能, [CCEP1600]全球投資與發展策略, [CCEP1601]薩提爾諮商模式:從理論到實務, [CCEP1602]跨境電子商務與大學生創業, [CCEP1603]區塊鏈技術開發—R3 Corda, [CCEP1604]區塊鏈技術開發—Hyperledger Fabric, [CCEP2017]互動介面設計松, [CCEP2018]區塊鏈技術課程-Corda, [CCEP2019]區塊鏈技術課程-Hyperledger, [CCEP2020]進階跨領域工程數學(一), [CCEP2021]進階跨領域工程數學(二), [CCEP2022]跨領域綜合數學(一), [CCEP2023]跨領域綜合數學(二), [CCEP2024]遊戲開發實作, [CCEP2025]數位社群行銷經營, [CCEP2026]Unity3D遊戲進階實作, [CCEP2093]Creo 建模教學, [CCEP2098]區塊鏈產業應用, [CCEP2101]紀錄片基礎理論與實務(上), [CCEP2102]Unity3D遊戲實作, [CCEP2103]遊戲企畫入門, [CCEP2104]計算機程式設計, [CCEP2106]紀錄片基礎理論與實務(下), [CCEP2208]社群行銷與品牌塑造, [CCEP2209]單曲製作與歌唱技巧, [CCEP2210]市場定位與行銷策略, [CCEP3025]策略思考的建立與應用
    E. 創新創業課程
    [CCEP2102]新創財務概論與實務, [CCEP2203]需求辨識與創意設計, [CCEP2204]新創團隊建立與溝通, [CCEP2205]新創價值主張, [CCEP2206]商業模式驗證與分析, [CCEP2207]商業簡報學
    F. 服務學習
    [CCEP0001]服務學習(一), [CCEP0002]服務學習(二), [CCEP1004]服務學習(三)—招生服務與反思
    建議修讀學程
    未來發展
    升學 就業